Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Dekang 30ml 6mg
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black tobacco April 6, 2018
Reviewer: kc from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
Full rick dark tobacco flavor, been my go to for 6 years. Just wish they would offer a vg pg mix of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang 30 ml 6mg - menthol February 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lana Carter from AUSTIN, AR United States  
This is my favorite.  Have gone down to the lowest, and still retain the flavor.  Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Mountain from Finleyville, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang liquids are the best! January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Carter from Show Low, AZ United States  
I have never had a "bad" bottle of Dekang, regardless of the flavor.  The flavors are always very true, and I've never had a bottle turn to syrup.
ECig BestSave always ships quickly and accurately!  I plan on continuing to do business with them for a long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Garry Cade from Leander, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Every single time....Part 2 October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Rodriguez from Carmichael, CA United States  
I never write reviews but this time I had to. About the Dekang, I've been ordering this liquid from you for about 3 or 4 years now and every single time no matter what mg or what flavor it's been spot on. I tried my local vape shop once ( sorry) and I about gagged and I'm pretty easy going but it was awful. Keep up the good work guys, You will always have a customer in me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Satisfaction July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rand from Lemoore, CA United States  
This is my Favorite product, I can always count on fast delivery as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality March 4, 2017
Reviewer: Rand Hoyt from Lemoore, CA United States  
I love this product.  Apparently so do others, sometimes it is hard to get the item, because it is out of stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ed Doyle from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
Service is good. Time from placing order to receiving order is great.
Only problem is that your amount of different juices is so great that on most every order we cannot get at least one juice we want to order. Time to clean up the amount of juice items on order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Please restock this October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mooresville, NC United States  
My favorite...smooth vape, good light CUBA cigar flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items