Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eCab Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite system June 23, 2014
Reviewer: Drew Bowyer from Prairie village, KS United States  
Thus far, this is my favorite Ecig I have tried. It's small and stylish. The taste and vapor production is wonderful and ecigbestsave brings the absolute best price out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I Did June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Pj Jns from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eCab June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Pj Jns from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Received order much faster than expected.  Had been looking at this one since it came out.  Really like this ecig.  Mostly use big batteries, thought I might be sending it back but will keep, good vapor for size.  Great looking design.  Best of all, when batteries go you don't have to throw the whole thing away.  Giving 5 stars for design will wait to see if it leaks, wow!

Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice size May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Exhaler from NC United States  
I wanted a pencil size good looking E-Cig and the E Cab was just right. I get a fair amount of vapor from the atomizer. The carts are a good size and are very easy to clean. I've had very little leakage from the E Cab. The batteries are small and fairly inexpensive to replace. While many consider this a beginners kit, it is a nice size for anyone who does not want to carry around a bulky E cig device.  I've used an adaptor to vary and increase the size carts for at home use and that has worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect set up for me. March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Donna Cusack from Justice, IL United States  
I quit smoking 18 months ago when I tried my first ecig, the Safe Cig. In Feb 2013 the Safe cigs website went down leaving me to look for a replacement. With help from Rick and Eric I decided on the Ecab and I could not be happier. The Ecab is stylish, the liquid has more flavor than pre filled carts and it's less expensive too.  I LOVE IT. Rick and Eric are the best and can answer all your questions, as long as I continue to vape ecigbestsave has my business along with anyone else I can send their way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecab December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
Was a 510 user now an ecab user.This product is great,better vapor,flavor and the tank is way more convenient.No problems with leaks,no problems at all.Thank you ecigbestsave and joyetech.

Was this review helpful to you?