Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Ego C 1300mah Passthru
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego C 1300 passthru May 14, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Lyles from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I purchased 2 of these and so far I am very pleased.
I love buying products from Ecigbestsave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent...so far March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
I like pass-thru type batteries, because you don't need to constantly take stuff apart.  I have 2 of these.  No built in their own shell rechargeable vape batteries have lasted even 6 months yet...except an Ultrafire 5000mah #18650 Li-ion battery in a Vamo V5.  I have great hope that the quality of these 2 eGo 1300's has gotten better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Raleigh, NC United States  
Second one ive ordered. Exactly what I was looking for. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really advanced parts February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Hunter from Oakland, CA United States  
I bought an eGo battery; a Kanger Pro-tank 3s (the new top loader, with dual coils), and a few other spare parts.  This is newly designed gear, and is much superior to the older models.  Prices on a large range of products were fine (even tho I forgot to use my discount as usual), delivery was quick;   I called the owner once about a computer ordering glitch; he was friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecig Battery February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cheri Douglas from Lincoln, NE United States  
I like this battery I get a good taste of the vapor and even flow.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Passthru January 2, 2015
Reviewer: John B. from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I am a moderate vaper and I find that this pass through battery lasts a very long time, nearly two days.  The price is right and the customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New battery's December 1, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Dallas, TX United States  
Over the past year a I have replace my old batteries with 4 of Ego C 1300mah Passthru.
These are great batteries that last all day. The shipping was fast and any problems were handled a ASAP.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passthru are the best (Reorder) October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
These last a long time, I like to have extras around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
These are the Best. I have 4 of them now and they last a long time without having to plug them in to my car or computer. They give good hits and if that slows down just plug in the pass thru to your computer and keep on going.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1300 mah Passthru Batteries March 17, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas LaPointe from Kelso, TN United States  
Replaced all my Older 900 and 1100 Batteries with the shorter (Bit fatter) 1300, and have been spoiled by the pass thru's
Can plug up to USB Port on computer at work, or 12 V Old cigarette lighter outlet in my Tundra on the way home
Last all day- and then some

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items