Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As Described June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Caddy from Gardnerville, NV United States  
Fast shipping great service.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo replacement heads May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Schmidt from Henderson, KY United States  
Also like the heads over all great products.   But while I am here on my last order of e juice I ordered the 30 mg and you sent me 18 mg. I will keep it, mistakes happen. Again great products and great service, thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Emil Russo from Wayne, NJ United States  
they last a long time,with no leaks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heads August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Still haven't changed one out yet. They last a long time, very easy to change out, I try to make sure I could before I need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top notch July 28, 2013
Reviewer: Stevie Brown from KNOXVILLE, TN United States  
I am fairly new to vaping, so like most newbies I was being ripped off buy high priced, poor product tobacco stores. I was paying more than double for the same product. The ones I used to buy also either burned out quickly, if they worked at all. After returning my 3rd dud I got on the web to try and sift through  the millions of options. This is the first and ONLY site I will buy anything to do with my e-cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads July 27, 2013
Reviewer: CINDY CAREY from WADESBORO, NC United States  
Need these for my clearomizer.  I keep extras just in case, but now have plenty because most of them last a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T2 replacement heads July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby C. from dickinson, TX United States  
After two weeks of heavy use I still have not had to replace the head/coil yet..works great with my eGo 650 battery.
Can't beat the price either

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Coils June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Wow!  What a great price point... saved so much money buying my replacement coils here instead of at the store I used to visit on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Royse City, TX United States  
The price was nice and shipping was quick. I will buy from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like these! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger from Indiana  
nice to be able to replace heads, feels greener! thanks for offering. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items