Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye ego-T / ego-C (Tank) Cartridges Type A
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGO~t/eGO ~C cartridge type A October 18, 2013
Reviewer: EB from lake forest, IL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I figured I would try a color this time :) October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nora Bachman from Biglerville, PA United States  
As usual I am happy and would never buy anywhere else.  Thanks guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thomas from Bradenton , FL United States  
They do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Alicia from GA United States  
i like the product, but wish you could get more than 5 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kerri P. from Newtown, CT United States  
This is a great company.  Besides their great internet service, they also go out of their way when you call them to help.
I get slightly confused pretty often and order the wrong items.  They have no problems helping me out and explaining.

I have been using the ecig for two years now and am ecstatic about it.  My mom had lung cancer and the only way she stopped smoking after 50 years was by using the ecig from this site.  She is now cancer free and continues to be smoke free.

She also loves the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little frustrated! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley from Lansing, MI United States  
I like the black color but cannot get the caps off to fill, so I waste a lot of juice trying to fill it through the little hole!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego T March 16, 2013
Reviewer: paul hurd from traverse city, MI United States  
Not like your run of the mill e-cig. You get a hit every time as often as you want. GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice blue color March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Spielvogel from Apex, NC United States  
I chose the blue color....they look very nice and work perfectly. Love ecigbestsave....fast quality shipping. Great place to do business with and will continue!!! Thanks Ecigbestsave!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue cartridge February 1, 2013
Reviewer: James Denny from Avon, IN United States  
These don't work as well, I cannot puff through them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego-T / ego-C (Tank) Cartridges Type A December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Helen Hamer from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I really really like the overall design and how it all works.  Easy to put together, easy to pull apart, easy to carry, and easy to clean.  Zip lock bag inside a purse... small lipstick bag... fits inside a wristlet.  I love the whole design and package.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items