Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best of the best, December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
What can I say? Years of being a loyal customer should speak volumes. Awesome taste always the same, no surprises. I can not ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just great November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Been Around from Georgia, United States  
Can't beat 'em. Only a few duds. Mostly very high quality carts. And ecigbestsave is the best outfit in the business for quality, service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Roger from GA United States  
I've tried them all and this is the best. Service from EcigBestSave is exemplary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular !!!!! June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
Our cartomizers are always dependable to produce a tried and true enjoyable flavor. That is why we order from Ecigbestsave. My sisters flavor was out of stock, this last order, so she picked another flavor. We got a phone call from Ecigbestsave. The usual flavor we ordered had just come in that morning and did we want to switch the order back to our usual?  I thought this kind of caring and consideration was extinct. Thank you! You guys are a blessing.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yep May 15, 2014
Reviewer: Roger from Georgia, United States  
Always good, always reliable. And EcigBestSave is always a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers the best! March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis j. Ballard from Mazon, IL United States  
O.m.g. The quality, the flavor, the price, beat of the best! A smoker for forty years, I tried of course to quit many times. Seven years ago at the age of 57, staying in a smoke free environment for a summer, I resorted to my daughter's smoking supply's  and here I am enjoying life, and not tempted to use the stench!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top o' the line August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thomson, GA United States  
Can't be beat for quality, service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price/good flavor July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Shepard from Harrisonville, MO United States  
I really like these. I've tried about every atomizer/cart there is for the 510/eGo. These look a little silly on an eGo, but you get used to it after a day or so. The carts only last me a little over a day, but I am a heavy ecig vaper. They don't get a burnt taste, just run out of juice and taste bland, so I am certain they can be refilled and last at least another day. In my 5 pack of cherry I did have a dead on arrival, but this happens sometimes with any cart/company. These carts cost $1.40 each at the moment.. so even without refilling these I'm saving about $20 a week compared to cigarettes, and these sure taste and smell A LOT better. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good product, Always good service. June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Tompkins from Thomson, GA United States  
Like many others I tried many sites before grinding to a halt right here at EcigBestSave. Even now, when I can buy what I want (different brand, but good) right down the street, and over the counter, there's no way I'm going to change my source. EBS has it together and I'm with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bestest cartomizers in the world! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
My sister and I love these. You take two people who had smoked for forty years each, that loved to smoke and then give them a substitute. For me to buy a replacement, it's got to be good! The service you give your customers can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items