Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizers January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Linda Lee from Sadler, TX United States  
We love theses cartomizers. Last for a long time,after you add a little extra juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartos November 12, 2015
Reviewer: Joyce Johnson from Sadler, TX United States  
Love this cartomizers. They are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yep September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Rooger from GA United States  
Yep, still here. Still the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Rooger from Georgia  
The best vape available sold by the best people in the biz.  If only we didn't see the 'Out of Stock' sign so much (it should never be seen)!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizers March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Lee from Sadler, TX United States  
Really like theses.Good vapor.Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always Good January 5, 2015
Reviewer: RT from Georgia, United States  
The best product, best service. I'm years into it and wouldn't even consider a change. Way to go EcigBestSave!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best of the best, December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
What can I say? Years of being a loyal customer should speak volumes. Awesome taste always the same, no surprises. I can not ask for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just great November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Been Around from Georgia, United States  
Can't beat 'em. Only a few duds. Mostly very high quality carts. And ecigbestsave is the best outfit in the business for quality, service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Roger from GA United States  
I've tried them all and this is the best. Service from EcigBestSave is exemplary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectacular !!!!! June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
Our cartomizers are always dependable to produce a tried and true enjoyable flavor. That is why we order from Ecigbestsave. My sisters flavor was out of stock, this last order, so she picked another flavor. We got a phone call from Ecigbestsave. The usual flavor we ordered had just come in that morning and did we want to switch the order back to our usual?  I thought this kind of caring and consideration was extinct. Thank you! You guys are a blessing.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items