Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Mega Filters/Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this August 31, 2012
Reviewer: Terry Paine from Vidor, TX United States  
Once I figured it out it is an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega Fillters May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Milwauki, OR United States  
Thier ok....Depends on what e-juice you are using. thicker juice it only takes 5-8 drops and you have to keep refilling after a few puffs. Thiner e-juice takes more up to 10-15 drops but also u have to refill alot ok if you dont mind taking e-jucie with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Filters March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia S Bearson from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Along with the mega atomizer and mega battery my electronics are so similar to the cigarettes I used to smoke (Capri 120's) and with the mega cartridges I don't have to refill them as much.
Now I just wish they offered the "tip" kind as well as the "round"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as my back-ups December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Dotty from Massachusetts  
I have collected enough cartridges and keeping them as my back-ups. I have been using cartomizers with all my eGo devices. Ecigbestsave.com has excellent products and most of all service. I will order again without hesitations. You can't beat their prices, fast shipping service it amazed me and I live in Massachusetts. I have no "cons" statements for Ecigbestsave, all "pros."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Cartridges (empty) December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The BEST.
ecigbestsave IS the BEST place to purchase your ecig supplies.  Exceptional customer service and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat tip availability ??? November 14, 2011
Reviewer: John Pounds from Cypress, TX United States  
I enjoyed the mega cartridge and atomizer, but I personally greatly prefer the flat tip cartridges.  I hope that flat tip Mega cartridges become available sooner rather than later.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refill on the Filters. July 31, 2011
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
My wife likes these because they last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Filter/Cartridges July 9, 2011
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Work well with the 510 Mega

Was this review helpful to you?