Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Twist
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Twist September 16, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Smelser from Montrose, MI United States  
I like these,but can`t understand why it is so much larger than my stainless steel ones I`ve ordered in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Twist 1000 battery July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lancaster, PA United States  
I have many different kinds of batteries but I like the eGo-C Twist for its portability. The 1000 battery lasts a few days before I have to recharge. Ecigs carries genuine Joye batteries which is important since I unknowingly bought a clone from another site that only lasted a few weeks and I had to trash it. And I got it on sale so I bought two of them. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great all day batteries! July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Barnhart from Dry Ridge, Kentucky, United States  
I got tired of the 650 mah ones, constantly switching them out and charging them, etc. and moved on to 900 Twists and really like them lasting all day for me as we travel with our 5th wheel in our retirement!  These are top notch and work great - THANKS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The only choice of battery for me. January 11, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cherkewick from Yuma AZ United States  
I enjoy the twist feature.  Have always used the Joye eGo products and do not plan on changing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Fast shipping
Hassle free purchase
Would be back for more
Would be good if you guys can stock up on the stainless steel model! ;))

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e go twist c twist December 6, 2013
Reviewer: gary hendricks from sunrise beach, TX United States  
very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego c twist November 6, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Johnson from Eau Galle, WI United States  
Got them shipped fast, and I already have been using the product for over a year and a half, so I know I will like them. Wish the prices would go down, but what do u do?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Twist October 6, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
My husband & I love our e-cigs. I just ordered two more for our daughter & a friend who tried ours & love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Twist September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ordus from Bad Axe, MI United States  
Doesn't look like a real cig but that doesn't bother me at all! Now all I have to do is learn how to smoke it without coughing my head off! :) I still get confused on how to turn it off. You need to include instructions with your products. Thankfully I have a friend who owns one & she showed me how to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-C Twist review August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Steven Taylor from El Paso, TX United States  
Exceeds all others

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items