Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-K Series Engraved 1100mah
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
K series 110mah April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eileen Ashwell from indian orchard, MA United States  
The 1100mah K Series holds a charge, I was able to go two days without recharging. That is excellent compared to the 650 mah  it replaced that one only lasted maybe 4 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
etched e cig batteries April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Greenbush from livingston, TX United States  
Customer service 5 stars.          Shipping 5 stars.   Product 5 stars.  Excellent website.  Just wish they could get a specific item in.  Thank you e cigbestsave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Place To Buy February 8, 2014
Reviewer: James Cadieux from Oscoda, MI United States  
I have have ordered for a couple months. They are Great, quality products, fast shipping with USPS Tracking number. Also, there Customer Service is very good and knowlegable. If you have any questions just ask and they take time to help you and walk you threw everything. If you never tried there products you should. I smoked Cigarettes for 51years and this really worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego k etched January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Robin from Wantagh, NY United States  
Love love love these! This my fourth one!  Although one broke! I love the look of them! They have a long battery life! They are so cheap compare to other sites!  I get A LOT of compliments!  I usually receive my order within 3 days! I can't say enough about the product or the company!  I just love both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Robin from Wantagh, NY United States  
I love these new etched eGo batteries!  They are really beautiful, they look like the are engraved!  The price is awesome!  I just ordered another one for a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 5, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie W from Edgewater, NJ United States  
Beautiful craftsmanship. Excellent quality battery.  Love it!  Gonna order another design...
Order & shipping process excellent too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K engraved November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lana Carter from AUSTIN, AR United States  
These are the best yet.  Long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Sheri Shafer from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
best batteries an always dependable. Love the graffics in black and white. Would love to see some with the rubber coating though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best battery I own thus far. May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Willis from Aiken, SC United States  
Battery life is awesome, very attractive battery.Ecig has the fastest shipping around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engraved Batteries April 25, 2013
Reviewer: matt from riverside, CA United States  
These things are great, work well and look great, I will be buying more!
Thanks,
Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items