Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Manual Battery
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joyetech 510 July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Ross Benson from Erie, CO United States  
Great little battery. Will buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought by mistake April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn Hatfield from Estill Springs, TN United States  
I actually bought a manual battery by mistake but my daughter traded me her automatic for the manual so it is all good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A true Joyetech January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Mayberry from Bismarck, MO United States  
These batteries are the true joyetech and the hold charge a lot longer than the 510 copies. I truly know because I own 3 of the 510 copies and this joyetech will go all day and the copy, about half a day.
Great product and highly recommended.
Will be back for more when time comes.
Thanks joyetech for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 manual battery January 11, 2013
Reviewer: ecigvapor from west covina, CA United States  
bought one before- got this one as a gift. like it a lot. fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Manual Battery December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Wekenmann from Lancaster, NY United States  
a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Rhonda Long from Calhoun, GA United States  
I have had good experiences with the batteries I have bought from you, they work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Jordan Backman from Trabuco canyon, CA United States  
Pretty good and powerful, just does not last to long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My batteries are great! June 16, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Bailey from Omaha, IL United States  
I like that i can control my battery with the manual button. They hold a charge and I have batteries that still work a year later, but the paint wore off, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first manual battery May 28, 2012
Reviewer: Josh O'Bryant from Arlington, WA United States  
I bought this because Joye stopped making automatic 510 batteries without a cutoff time. Its not bad and I am getting used to it but I still prefer my the other autos I still have left. Some say manual batteries last longer but it seems about the same to me. I think the button should be located closer to the battery connector end and that is why it is good not excellent. Still only takes an hour to charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Manual Battery April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Margi from Billings, MT United States  
Never used another brand, but I have had no reason to change.  Very satisfied.  I like being able to control how long a drag I get.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items