Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Low Resistance Cartomizers
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Company June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Donny Kirk from Gilbert, SC United States  
Great products. Fast service. Been a customer for years. Never disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge 510 LR cartomizers April 3, 2016
Reviewer: Vincent Esposito from Stuart, FL United States  
The Boge 510 LR cartomizers are probably the best 510 cartomizers, followed by the 510 SR(standard resistance. These are the cartomizers I personally use exclusively. Once again, thank you for your prompt and efficient service. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge 510 LR cartomizers March 26, 2016
Reviewer: Vincent Esposito from Stuart, FL United States  
I've tried many different cartomizers over the years and these are the one's I personally like best. Your service has been excellent so far.  Keep up the good work! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Monica Calderon from VA United States  
Love these little guys! Every now and then i'll get a couple that taste of burnt crap no matter how much juice i put in it, but normally they all work well. I'm very happy for this product, its quick, convenient, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works 4 me October 2, 2015
Reviewer: Allan Thorstad from HILO, HI United States  
The Cartomizers are great & the service was awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcigBestSaveRocks!!!!! October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Saldivar from West Jordan, UT United States  
I am always so happy to be able to order anything from this site. My order arrives quickly, just as I asked for, and safely. So happy with this site!! Nice Job by all involved!!
Sincerely;
Happy Vape-er!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Allan Thorstad from Mountain View, HI United States  
As always I get what I paid for & am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great on my Ego November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Electricnut from OH United States  
These cartos work great with my Ego battery.  Long lasting too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good. November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Allan Thorstad from Mountain View, HI United States  
These cartomizers are always good.They last long & rarely do you get a bad one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gr8 September 30, 2013
Reviewer: Laura McElderry from Mobile, AL United States  
You just have to be sure to keep the atty wet..and these vape up a storm!  I do have to remember to keep dripping more so than with the regulare resistence.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items