Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge F16 Cartomizer 4ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizer March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Marcia Bean from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Works well I have not had any burned hits, the noise of the draw is something that bothers me but thats me....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best!!! June 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brandon from IN United States  
This is the best cartomizer I have used! Great taste and lots of vapor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Tank June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Kristy Bays from ELIZABETHTON, TN United States  
Great Tank, Holes in Carto's are perfect size. Have to be careful when unscrewing from Battery but not a Deal breaker. Wonderful Product great vape and flavor, super fast shipping. I highly recommend this tank, and the Boge Replacement cartomizer's

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F16 May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Donny from Gilbert, SC United States  
Superb tank! No leaks and easy to refill! Call Rick before you use it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good deal April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Blair from Three Rivers, MI United States  
I like this cartomizer tank.  It's big but not bulky.  The carts themselves are an improvement over Smoketek's.  Price is killer, as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 Cartomizer April 29, 2013
Reviewer: David Koonce from Houston, TX United States  
Some people complain about the Boge F16 being a cheap tank. I think that is actually a plus. I have tried lots of tanks. Most more expensive then the Boge. Most of them have ended up in the trash. With the price of the Boge tanks, if one breaks (unlikely) and you throw it away, big deal. So far I have not had any break or crack. For the price, it's a good tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Hatfield from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Awsome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge f16 March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Fred87 from Santa Ana , CA United States  
Best tank so far. Probably purchase more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaks a little out the bottom. March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Well I would say it more or less weeps a very small amount out the bottom that gets on your clothing. Burns a ton of e-juice and gives a great hit. It is truly a great at home tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Tank March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marshal Didriksen from O Fallon, MO United States  
I payed for a cheap tank, and I got a cheap tank. You get what you pay for. It works, but you can tell that it's cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items