Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge F16 Replacement Cartomizer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Delivery November 9, 2014
Reviewer: Garry Cade from Monument, CO United States  
Always fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still trying these out. October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I've been finding a dead cartomizer in the pack. I like the hits the F16 gives

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartomizers October 14, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Blair from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
Very consistent quality
When purchased these before at local e-cig store,
the cartomizers were of poor quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT STORE ! A MUST for vapers EVERYWHERE ! September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Rob Geezy ! from Michigan  
I am always on the lookout for good Carto's and fast service. These guys have BOTH ! I love the quickness of their order filling and the pick up in Three Rivers MI makes it nice n easy. LOVE the price and service. I bought an f-16 Carto tank and five refills on my last visit, this cost is cheaper than what I can usually buy 8 cartos + shipping from others. LOVE this place. MUST VISIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F16 Cartomizer September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Once I got use to the F16, I like it a lot. Ordered more Cartomizer to use with it. The F16 give more favor and the hit is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 Replacement Cartomizer August 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is a good product. The only drawback is that the first fill-up requires more labor than a lot of other clearomizer/cartomizer set-ups. It is not for the beginner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy AZ from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
A excellent experience as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
F16 Cartomizer August 2, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Still making the call on this. The first one lasted a week, so I replaced that one with another. This one seems to be working good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this site July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Channa Neal from Spokane, WA United States  
I really love this site. You have great pricing and quick shipping. Lately the cartomizers have been getting clogged after 2 or 3 days. Not the burning out, just clogged. I have bought some from a local store also and theirs have also clogged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love at first vape July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Brandy Morgan from Morrilton, AR United States  
I have been very happy with my Boge F16 tanks & cartomizers :) The service is exceptional too so big bonus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items