Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo Medium Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Lambert from Wymore, NE United States  
Very nice and pretty color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo Accessories June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love my new pink case; didn't have one before and now my extra battery, spare coil, juice and cord are so organized.  No more digging for what I need.  Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium Case April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Don Sansbury from Leland, NC United States  
Exactly what I ordered.  Shipped on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like my case March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Sharene Pomnitz from Parma Heights, OH United States  
I wish they had them longer for the Tank and coil and battery to fit. However, I would LOVE one of these in Purple. Why are purple items so hard to find?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Adam-Lee Smith from N las Vegas, NV United States  
Worked perfectly for what I needed. Got tired of caring my items in my pocket or backpack. Everything I needed fit perfectly. (Ego-C 650 passthrough battery with V3 clearo)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Isaac Phillips from Currently Deployed with US Army  
Fits everything I need for On-the-go vaping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo case May 8, 2012
Reviewer: LS from Tucson, AZ United States  
Nicely made! Very quality product!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Med Case March 27, 2012
Reviewer: TommyD from Reno, NV  
Holds my eGo 900mah batteries with atomizer assembled. A little bigger than a normal sunglasses case, but acceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Case March 24, 2012
Reviewer: Tricia Johnson from South Bend, IN United States  
The case is larger than I thought it would be.  OK for at home but a bit large for a pocket or my purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mitchell from Louisville, KY United States  
Actually big enough to hold the ecig whole - i bought it for a friend and was rather mad when i realized it was so much better than the one i have already- definitely will buy myself one!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items