Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice USA Mix Green 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix Green 30ml-24mg  September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oscoda, MI United States  
All the eJuice I have bought for this company is top grade and Brand. I have compared there prices and they are $3.00 to $4.00 cheaper for the same product and brand. Besides being cheaper for the same identical products the have 10% to 15% coupons you can in addition to there low prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
puchace October 12, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Laureano from Grants Pass, OR United States  
kanang menthol product therd reoder is ok, visa charge had a lot of problums,was charged 3 times, it took 4 phone calls,1to ecig&3 to visa to get it taken care,big hassele

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 8, 2012
Reviewer: John Weaver from WILLIAMSBURG, KY United States  
Can't find faster service. Shipped really quick and delivered in good shape. Best prices too. I thought I had made a mistake when I switched from Red USA mix to Green USA mix. I like menthol, but, at first this tasted nearly like Pine-Sol smells. I found out that it was because I had mixed with the Red USA. Take it from me, you want to clean your cart before switching brands. After cleaning, the taste was good. Overall, I like it and will order again. I have been smoking for 47 years and haven't had a cigarette for 10 days and don't miss them. This is great for those wanting to give up analog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice USA Mix Green 30-24mg April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Octavian Velea from Grants Pass, OR United States  
Perfect service excellent product,you guys ROCK!Thank you,will buy some more soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix Green 30ml-24mg January 29, 2012
Reviewer: from Lewisburg, OH United States  
Excellent speedy service, excellent juice. I have recommended your company to several people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good product January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sue Nelson from Wenatchee, WA United States  
Like the flavor very much. I plan on doing more business with you. Also interested in replacement parts for my 901 and 801

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix Green 30ml-24mg review September 21, 2011
Reviewer: Thomas Elpers from Evansville, IN United States  
Satisfied as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREEN USA MIX July 10, 2011
Reviewer: STEPHEN COUCH from ROYAL, AR United States  
ME AND 4 OF MY FRIENDS THAT SEEN MY E-CIG TRY TO ORDER WHAT WE ALL WANT AT ONE TIME AND IM NOT SHUR HOW WELL THAY LIKED THE USA GREEN MIX BUT I THINK IF HE DIDNT LIKE IT HE WOULD HAVE TOLD ME BY THIS TIME

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Less Minty Menthol July 10, 2011
Reviewer: Melanie Zammetti from New Port Richey, FL United States  
So far, this has been the closest equivalent to Marlboro Menthol that I have found. It is a little less "minty" than most of the menthol flavors I have tried, which is what I am looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Kayla R. from smyrna, TN United States  
Taste just as indicated! If ur a marlboro menthol smoker look no more this is your juice. I have found that if u buy a straight menthol flavor(without the tobacco mixed with it) and add a drop or 2 on top of this ejuice it makes for one fantastic realistic menthol taste..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items