Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 0mg E-Juice
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent Purchase November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
As always, my order was ready and waiting for me within hours after I placed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good menthol October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Fatcat from Milton, WV United States  
like the flavor but the bottle gave me a hard time when I tried to open - had to pry up on the lid to break the seal enough to twist off - probably a good thing to prevent spillage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I like the Coffee (regular). Didn't care to much for the coffee expresso. I'll stick to the Regular coffee, like the taste a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste ! September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
I am FINALLY at "0" mg !  Started at 21mg and have worked my way down.  The taste is EXACTLY like my old cigarette (Marlboro) but with NO Nicotine !  Yay !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favor E-juice September 7, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Love the Coffee favor and tried the Cherry this time. I mix it with my menthol favor for a little different favor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla is great! August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Creek-Siewert from Ashland, OR United States  
I mix it half & half with Deluxe Tabacco.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply the best! August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Creek-Siewert from Ashland, OR United States  
I've tried, oh so many but keep coming back for this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EcigBestSave Customer Service is the BEST ! July 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
Haven't tried this yet...but If it tastes like the 6mil (and I'm sure it will), then I have accomplished my 4 yr task of backing completely off nicotine !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry April 17, 2014
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
Good favor, want something to mix with my menthol and this one is good. I like to try the other favors also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30 ml 0mg Menthol E-Juice March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Donald Hunt from Three Rivers, MI United States  
My order was ready within minutes after I placed it online.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items