Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 12mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Caliber E-Liquid April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
I have found this to be my favorite e-liquid.  I especially like to mix the Killa Vanilla and the Caramel Capaccino and the Coffee Espresso.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Juicy Peach February 9, 2015
Reviewer: W. Brinkley from Manchester, TN United States  
Doesn't taste exactly like a peach that I have tasted, my taste only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Doughnut January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Cullins from Riverside, CA United States  
I like this one almost as much as the Killa Vanilla it's smooth and flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Liquid December 29, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Melbourne, FL United States  
I was so glad to see you had restocked on the strawberry E-Liquid.  I love its flavor and the aroma from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
killa vanilla. ...perfection++ December 7, 2014
Reviewer: ELISE from Baltimore  
Best price, shipping and Best Vanilla period. It's awesome to load up on when you guys have a sale!  Ps: everyone needs to carry HC in 70/30!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service! November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
Thank you so much for your wonderful service!  I have ordered from you several times and have always received my order within 3 days and correctly filled.  My items arrive well packaged and you have always had my favorites in stock!  Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! October 6, 2014
Reviewer: dave chang from plainfield, IL United States  
They have very fast shipping and great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice September 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tara Gentry from Matteson, IL United States  
Good Product, good packaging and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Service! September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
This is the third time I have ordered products from you.  Each order has been filled correctly, shipped quickly, and your prices can't be beat!  I am so glad I found you and have recommended you to my friends who are e-cig users!  Thank you so much for your outstanding service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy in Salt Lake City, Utah. September 5, 2014
Reviewer: William Thompson from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
I am very pleased with E-Cigs great customer service a speedy delivery. I received my order so fast i was honestly blown away. I will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items