Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 24mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer for life! May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Saldivar from West Jordan, UT United States  
I purchase every few months with confidence. The longest I've waited was 3 days. Fast and well packaged. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Imre Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I Love the product & the service EcigBestSave  gives.
But I Don't like that the Manufacturer put there bottoms in to a box and is charging more for the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid January 14, 2016
Reviewer: Imre ( James ) Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have found this company to be outstanding in all phase. I have been with them for over 4 years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always very very Satisfied January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Carol Saldivar from West Jordan, UT United States  
I order regularly every few months and I never have to worry about getting it on time and just as I expect. Thanks for the professional handling of each and every order I've made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-cig December 29, 2015
Reviewer: James Todd from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
Service prompt, always great, but I ordered some Key Lime juice and it really tasted rank. It was freshness dated 09/16 but it was awful.  ALL the other products ARE REALLY GREAT.  I LOVE THIS STORE.  Just didn't care for the Key Lime. Peace!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid December 13, 2015
Reviewer: Imre Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I enjoy this product, but NOT like that them put it in a box and charge us more for the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Rick Walker from Dayton, NV United States  
The products have been well worth the money and the quality is as good or better than other companies.  Last shipment had a small leak of fluid but this was the first time in a dozen orders.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid September 7, 2015
Reviewer: James Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been buying the E-Liquid for Four yrs +
And have been dealing with the the guys from EcigBest for the same time.
Love the Juice & enjoy work with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid September 4, 2015
Reviewer: KATHY Betz from Arnold, MO United States  
Liked the old flavor and packaging better.  This new liquid is not as good
Was dissapointed this time.  But in years past, have been VERY happy with the products and service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Liquid July 14, 2015
Reviewer: S M from United States  
Will reorder

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items