Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 24mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My basic juice-Cappacino July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring, TX United States  
I enjoy this juice because it is light and it doesn't clog my coils like heavier juices do.  Also my family/friends are not irritated by the smell since it is very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24mg Juicey Peach June 12, 2014
Reviewer: David Saltzman from Centennial, CO United States  
Great tasting juice. And I always get my stuff fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time purchase June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Vonmirzulhnen from midvale, UT United States  
Aside from lack of specific details, "juice mix ratio",  they have good prices and for usps free ground shipping, I had my product within just a couple days. Aside from little technical issues I'm likely to do business again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
american 55 April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OWOSSO, MI United States  
Not exactly the taste I was looking for but everyone has a different opinion,seems to be good quality,will keep trying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Imre Abram from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have enjoyed this product for over three year.
Love it.
NOT stop salving this!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Penny March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Penny from Spfld, IL United States  
Quality juice full of excellent flavor. I'm never disappointed with High Caliber. Made in the USA. I've tried numerous other juices, local and through the internet, and they just don't satisfy me like High Caliber.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e liquids March 9, 2014
Reviewer: janice nape from dellroy, OH United States  
fast delivery excellent flavor priced reasonably

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-liquid February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas R. McKinney from Easley, SC United States  
best price anywhere, very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue Ice February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Al from OH  
Flavor less even after a wk of steeping still not much taste. Not a halls cough drop like most. Good throat hit. Idk will not buy again due to no flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
30ml 24mg E-Liquid January 24, 2014
Reviewer: James Abram from Henderson, NV United States  
LOve it
I drink coffee all day & vapor this all DAY
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items