Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye ego-T / ego-C (Tank) Cartridges Type A
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic purchase February 2, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from Saginaw, MI United States  
Love the fact you can purchase in a 5 pack which comes in a box for easy storing.  Makes it great to keep them in a safe spot all together.  I'm new to the Vaping world and Ecig Best will be my shopping place in the future.  Pricing is very reasonable, quick shipping, communication is great and a Michigan company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for a while January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Joshua Chandler from Granville, IL United States  
I love the Ego-C setup.  I really wish the tanks did not wear out as quickly as they do.  Oh yeah, and newer tanks keep having the little end piece fall off.  But they work great and are my go to vape tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego-T / ego-C (Tank) Cartridges Type A November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Helen Hamer from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I really like them... a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-T/eGo-C Cartridges Type A August 13, 2014
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
It is very good if used properly. A person who vapes moderately will be happy. A person who does a lot of vaping will not be satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartriges August 8, 2014
Reviewer: BB from New Buffalo, MI United States  
The cart rages are always in perfect working order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGO~t/eGO ~C cartridge type A October 18, 2013
Reviewer: EB from lake forest, IL United States  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I figured I would try a color this time :) October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nora Bachman from Biglerville, PA United States  
As usual I am happy and would never buy anywhere else.  Thanks guys!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Christina Thomas from Bradenton , FL United States  
They do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 22, 2013
Reviewer: Alicia from GA United States  
i like the product, but wish you could get more than 5 at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kerri P. from Newtown, CT United States  
This is a great company.  Besides their great internet service, they also go out of their way when you call them to help.
I get slightly confused pretty often and order the wrong items.  They have no problems helping me out and explaining.

I have been using the ecig for two years now and am ecstatic about it.  My mom had lung cancer and the only way she stopped smoking after 50 years was by using the ecig from this site.  She is now cancer free and continues to be smoke free.

She also loves the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items