Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers the best! March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Phyllis j. Ballard from Mazon, IL United States  
O.m.g. The quality, the flavor, the price, beat of the best! A smoker for forty years, I tried of course to quit many times. Seven years ago at the age of 57, staying in a smoke free environment for a summer, I resorted to my daughter's smoking supply's  and here I am enjoying life, and not tempted to use the stench!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top o' the line August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Thomson, GA United States  
Can't be beat for quality, service and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price/good flavor July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ashley Shepard from Harrisonville, MO United States  
I really like these. I've tried about every atomizer/cart there is for the 510/eGo. These look a little silly on an eGo, but you get used to it after a day or so. The carts only last me a little over a day, but I am a heavy ecig vaper. They don't get a burnt taste, just run out of juice and taste bland, so I am certain they can be refilled and last at least another day. In my 5 pack of cherry I did have a dead on arrival, but this happens sometimes with any cart/company. These carts cost $1.40 each at the moment.. so even without refilling these I'm saving about $20 a week compared to cigarettes, and these sure taste and smell A LOT better. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always good product, Always good service. June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Tompkins from Thomson, GA United States  
Like many others I tried many sites before grinding to a halt right here at EcigBestSave. Even now, when I can buy what I want (different brand, but good) right down the street, and over the counter, there's no way I'm going to change my source. EBS has it together and I'm with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bestest cartomizers in the world! May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
My sister and I love these. You take two people who had smoked for forty years each, that loved to smoke and then give them a substitute. For me to buy a replacement, it's got to be good! The service you give your customers can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Overall Experience March 30, 2013
Reviewer: Morgan Lubiani from Bismarck, ND United States  
I've tried many different companies for electronic cigarette products. You guys offer the overall best prices, great quality, and fastest shipping that I've encountered so far. I've been using you guys for months and have no intentions of taking my business anywhere else.

Thoroughly pleased,
Morgan

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge 510 Prefilled Cartomizers 26mg March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis from Mazon, IL United States  
I can see now why you are named "Best" because you are! Kind, patient, helpful and support. Willing to help and yet listening to me. It takes a team of really great people to do that. I even sent me daughter to you. Tina made her first purchase from you today. Feel you care.
Thank you! The pre filled cartomizers are great. I love them. Good flavor and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yep February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Roger Tompkins from Georgia, United States  
Great product and great service! If something goes a little wrong (very, very rare!) they'll make it good. My favorite is the USA Mix which I've used for 5 months with zero problems. I did have a minor problem with one box (out of 6) of the Desert Ship but it was quickly resolved.

This outfit and its products can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usa Mix November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Madd McVapor from Bloomington, IN United States  
1 dud in 5 pack, but they do work excellent, great vapor & flavor. Many times re-fillable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good November 3, 2012
Reviewer: Roger Tompkins from GA, United States  
Great products; great service. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items