Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Duel Coil XL Cartomisers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
duel coil xl cartomisers February 18, 2013
Reviewer: LINDA STRATTON from HASTINGS, FL United States  
fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
xl cartomizers October 21, 2012
Reviewer: william crockett from albuquerque, NM United States  
this is a great product does elimnate the problem of the cartomizer geting to hot like it does on the short 510 plus it vapes well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duel Coil XL Cartomisers August 4, 2012
Reviewer: James Abram from Manvel, TX United States  
love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duel Coil XL Cartomisers May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Barbie Umber,Dons wife from Cobb, CA United States  
I purchased these for my Mom, they are super easy to fill last longer between filling and create  awesome smoke  and a great taste.My Mom said she loves these better,I told her they have duel coils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SW MI United State  
these are great with good vapor and th,  i only gave it a 4 because they seem to be cheaply built, broke 2 already. still would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Thomas from lebanon, PA United States  
I was a little skeptical about trying any cart with fiber fill rather than a wick, but as they go, this is by far the best fiber filled cart I've ever used. Clean vaping, smooth flavor, large plumes, perfect throat hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Coil Cartomisers November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Kerry from United States  
I am enjoying the dual coil cartomisers because they have a little more capacity and require less frequent filling. Also the dual coil provides for a smooth and relatively quick inhale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Impressed November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Lois Fulkerson from Winter Haven, FL United States  
Received a pack of these cartomizers yesterday. One burned out 3/4 of the way through its first use. The center tube on a second one collapsed while I was filling it the second time. When they work they seem to be OK, but so far I'm not impressed with the longevity based upon the first two....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it October 23, 2011
Reviewer: Donna Jones from Raleigh, NC United States  
I tried several atomizers and cartomizers. the dual coil cartomizer, clear is the best.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartomizers October 20, 2011
Reviewer: paul tuitt from La Mesa, CA United States  
The best cartomizers I every had.  Long lasting, few fill ups, great cape, very smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items