Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great prices July 16, 2015
Reviewer: GinGia1 from Nashville, TN United States  
Prompt delivery. Will do biz again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy from Ecigs with confidence February 6, 2015
Reviewer: m. kennedy from corona, CA United States  
Recently purchased Kanger eVod Starter Kit. It arrived promptly & was properly packaged.
Very pleased with the product as well, making for a 5 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit - gift February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Green from Olive Branch, MS United States  
I order this kit for a friend as I started out on this unit and liked it so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger evod October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Miranda Chambers from Grand Junction, TN United States  
Amazing performance at an unbeatable price. I bought my first evod from vaporwize and paid nearly 2x the price as the ones I ordered here..plus you have color options you cant get in a shop. I am very happy with the evods and even more happy about the price you get from ecigbestsave.:):):)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
works fine August 14, 2014
Reviewer: Syed Ali from hyattsville, MD United States  
its an OK kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First EVOD July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Jepsen from Corning, IA United States  
Good starter kit! The vape is just mediocre. Uses a lot of bottom coils too. I would recommend this for 1st time vapers!! Love and appreciate the fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
Beautiful purple color!  Shipped quickly and packaged well!  Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Corinne Guay from Nepean, ON Canada  
This is the best starter kit ever.  Very good pricing.  Many people have tried mine, and have since ordered.  Not enough words to say how pleased I (any many others) are with this kit.  Thanks for recommending it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starter kit April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OWOSSO, MI United States  
Being a newbie,this was what my neighbor told me to buy,simple to put together and operate and works like a fog machine..charges fast and batteries last a long time,sooo much cheaper than buying cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Julianne from United States  
My order was shipped quickly & the price of the starter kit was very reasonable. Will recommend to friends. Great Job

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items