Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Kanger eVod Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit July 6, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Schwab from Orlando, FL United States  
Beautiful purple color!  Shipped quickly and packaged well!  Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger eVod Starter Kit June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Corinne Guay from Nepean, ON Canada  
This is the best starter kit ever.  Very good pricing.  Many people have tried mine, and have since ordered.  Not enough words to say how pleased I (any many others) are with this kit.  Thanks for recommending it to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starter kit April 6, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OWOSSO, MI United States  
Being a newbie,this was what my neighbor told me to buy,simple to put together and operate and works like a fog machine..charges fast and batteries last a long time,sooo much cheaper than buying cigs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Julianne from United States  
My order was shipped quickly & the price of the starter kit was very reasonable. Will recommend to friends. Great Job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 24, 2014
Reviewer: john Novratil from Melbourne, FL United States  
Very easy to use and fill. Love the way you remove the actual coil so no flooding like the other i have purchased. No mess at all. You can also rinse out the tank if needed during filling which you can not do with others on the market. Charges up in a flash. last all day on one charge and I Vap all day. Very Very happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovin this! February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer from NE United States  
I am new to vaping but am now loving it! Easy use! And havnt smoked a cig in just over a week!  The only complaint I have is I bought a glass, pro tank mini to fit on my kanger evod and when I opened it, it was cracked. The starter kit however is PERFECT! So glad my friend told me to get it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
kanger evod starter kit January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Lyon from wyoming, MI United States  
Overall nice product. It produces consistant vapor hits and doesn't get weaker as battery life drains. The battery charge lasts me 2-3 days with pretty regular use. Only issues I have with it is that it is pretty finnicky and you have to know how to use/maintain it properly in order to get good results and the instructions it comes with are bit sufficient to an inexperienced vaper. I.e. it will flood the battery if you hit it too hard or if you fill it more than half way.  Also mine came with a faulty coil and floods no matter what if I use that specific coil. All and all though if u learn to use/maintain properly, this is a really good ecig kit especially for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best ecig January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Philip Showalter from Swannanoa, NC United States  
These are very well built and work very well this is the second set ive bought so now my wife and i have two full ecigs very nice been off cigs for almost 2 weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one I have ever owned... December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Robert Murphy from Eagan , MN United States  
It works well and has kept me from even thinking about buying a pack of smokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Value to Quit Smoking December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Leslie Hitchcock Jr from Elkton, FL United States  
I've been using my Evod for two weeks and haven't picked up a cigarette since. I am in love!! I've tried other products to quit but nothing as great as this. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items