Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to KR 510 Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++++++ Seller !!!! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Remel from Niceville, FL United States  
A++++++ Service.
Thank you !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ecigbest February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Remel from Niceville, FL United States  
Super to work with.
Great seller !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caps fall off January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Ashley Spenelli from United States  
These are actually good. The only issue is on some the caps fall off. Maybe you could tape em.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KR 510 clearomizers October 20, 2013
Reviewer: jen hartman from belleville, IL United States  
I really love these clearomizers. They are very well made and work great.  Also they are a very interesting design. The flavor of the e juice comes thru with no plastic taste. I will definetly buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best for eliquid 510 July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy sandoval from Moreno Valley, CA United States  
Great and really like the size for quick trips... Dont have to carry ur ego battery just screw on ur 510 battery and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
KR 510 Clearomizer May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Katherine Stevens from Kirksville, MO United States  
This tip works great with your fav flavor and easy to use. I switched from an atomizer with a tank to these and never looked back. Only downside is they last me anywhere from 3 to 5 days before they burn out, depending on how much I vape. The price here is the best I've found. With inexpensive & fast shipping, I highly recommend this product and this site!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My fav April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Stocke from Cable, WI United States  
Ive tried 6 different tanks/cartomizers and these are my fav by far. I like mega 510 bats the best, so these fit good and vape awesome. The only problem is the tips don't stay on and I lost most of them. I tape them on now. I wish you could order extra tips or the screwed on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Brian Mayberry from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Great product at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer January 24, 2013
Reviewer: Michelle French from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Couldn't locate at my local store and hestitated to order online.  No more, was a match and turn around was supberb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is good January 20, 2013
Reviewer: david bainbridge from virginia beach, VA United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items