Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510 Mega Starter Kits
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega Starter Kits May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port St. Lucie, FL United States  
great deal!  works perfectly.  have told several people about your site and deals on kits!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega Great! May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Milwauki, OR United States  
Great price, Luv the manual batteries so much better then the Autos I have used before, They hold a long charger then any e-cigs I have used before.  The Most Important Luv The Vaper WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Mega Starter Kits May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Perry Perkins from Cornelius, NC United States  
Excellent Ecig kit at a good price.  The Mega batteries are a must have..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Killeen , TX United States  
great price, great product, and very fast shipping what more could u ask for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it. but be cautious of oils March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Somerv from Redwood Falls, MN United States  
i enjoy the 510 esmoke. it works well. epically after you find an oil that you prefer. i would caution against some of the "heavier" flavored stuff. i had some clove oil that would sometimes "seep" between the atomizer and the cartridge. it caused the paint on the atomizer to chip away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loving my Pink 510 Joye 510 Mega December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Dotty from Massachusetts  
I am so glad I found your site who carries an original Joye Tech product and not some clones. Everything I ordered from  "Ecigbestsave" are in excellent working devices. I did not encounter any problems and this is the only place I will order my next kits when I need to replaced all my eGo devices. I love my pink 510 mega it is sleek and classy. Also, I used the atomizer/tank with it and amazingly when I used the "Resurrector" cartomizer it works. Flavor, vapor production, TH just heavenly. Please starts selling "Penstyle EGO 808 " soon in 2012.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I made the switch December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Charity Navarre from Lynchburg, VA United States  
There is no lingering smell and heather way to get nicotine. I really enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mega Starter Kits December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The BEST.
ecigbestsave IS the BEST place to purchase your ecig supplies.  Exceptional customer service and products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best November 21, 2011
Reviewer: Bill P. from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Great people to deal with. One of the batteries was bad. I contacted them and was told to send it back and had the replacement battery in a few days. They do stand behind their products. Nice price and great customer service. AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
j July 19, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
j

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items