Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru October 24, 2016
Reviewer: GT from Glenolden, PA United States  
The service & shipping were good. The battery is a nice addition & works as it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best passthru January 15, 2016
Reviewer: Debie from Westmont, IL United States  
I've quit smoking 6 yrs. ago thanks to the products from Ecigbestsave. Every product I have tried I have continued to use faithfully.  The Joye products, in my opinion, are just the best. Thank you Eric and guys for everything you do to let me know what is what. You all know your products well and give great advice. Big Plus .. awesome fast shipping !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect upgrade battery! October 2, 2015
Reviewer: MLC from Independence, KY United States  
I was nervous about getting an Ego C, since I loved the Ego T so much, but the C might be even better. I haven't bothered to try the variable voltage setting because I get all I need from this high powered baby on it's regular setting. It lasts me all day, just like the T. They both have charge left when put them on the charger at night. Really affordable and perfect with the eVod bottom coil, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru- black February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Smith from Modesto, CA United States  
the product is excellant, the service is quick, the price very reasonable but...  I waited for 3 months to see if your stock of stainless batteries would be replenished.. I had to settle for a different color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego C Upgrade Passthru's January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Missouri, United States  
I will always order passthrou's. I plug them into USB's that get power from a wall socket. The Ego Passthrou's always last at least a full day once fully charged depending on the vaping I do..
Everything I have ordered has been great and I was really happy this time since my order came in two days..
Thanks again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best battery I have used August 18, 2014
Reviewer: Martin Linck from O'Fallon, MO United States  
these suckers provide decent power and last all day.  Great size and they look good too!  Had a warranty issue with one and ecigbestsave communicated quickly and shipped a replacement right out to me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great new design! January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Brant Bossons-Beitler from Kempton, PA United States  
New bottles have a drip top that fits into the small hole in the ego tanks. No more fighting to get the caps off. Tastes great. Lots of vape. Still waiting for ego-c type A Low Resistance atomizers to be in stock. Have been out for months now...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vari-voltage December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Marco Castaneda from Austin, TX United States  
I upgraded to this one because my last VV passthrough from these guys finally died after many longs months. It was a great little battery. I saw that they had an upgraded version so I got it. It works great, but I only gripe is there are no directions for switching between the different voltages when on VV mode. The old version was just 5 clicks to cycle through 3 different voltage settings. This new version is described to have a constant voltage mode and a VV mode, but I don't see how to change the voltage while in VV mode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a darn good one. December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Seattle, WA United States  
It's a good one.  I have no issues with these.  My only gripe is I wish they would make an eGo Twist Passthru, but this is still a great product.  Sometimes I wish I could just go up a couple tenths from constant voltage.  Oh well, I guess that's why I have 2.2 and 1.8 ohm carts....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Ego C Upgrade Passthru August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Despite clear instructions on how to use the different settings i got lost and thought they didn't work. Finally i read the instructions again and they work as advertised.. I depend on the Passthrou batteries.. They have always worked great for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items