Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision V2
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas R. McKinney from Easley, SC United States  
this product is what I recomend for
everyone.I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a huge fan! December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Robin from Wantagh, NY United States  
Ever since I started using bottom coils, I just don't like vaping from a top coil, which this is!  I prefer bottom coils! In my opinion it's just different!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AT November 19, 2013
Reviewer: Art Thibodeaux from New Iberia, LA United States  
Good product. Last a while No Leaking. Works great. The service is Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Benjamin Hughson from Elsie, MI United States  
nice size, easy to use, like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer September 21, 2013
Reviewer: jamie from United States  
Wonderful quality! I am a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision V2 August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rick Sherman from Rockford, IL United States  
These normally work well.  The last rime I ordered 4 of these and 2 didn't work.  Most often they work great and I get about a week out of each one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a great experience August 5, 2013
Reviewer: Wolf from Michigan, United States  
Always great prices, great selection and fast shipping. You can't go wrong with EcigBestSave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The juice holders vision v2 July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Milne from Tracy, CA United States  
The vision v2 are very sturdy. They seem to be better then most and I like the fact you can see how much juice you put in the as they have a measure line on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Isaac Phillips from Millersville, MD United States  
As long as they keep making these, I'll keep ordering them.  I have 5, one for each of my favorite flavors, and I just keep refilling them.  They usually last about a month, with heavy use.  $25 a month definitely beats the $60 for a carton of cigs...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaking issue June 15, 2013
Reviewer: Shannon from Livingston, TX United States  
The one that came on my Ego-K worked great for couple month with no probs, but the the one recently ordered started leaking juice onto battery within 1st week.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items