Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to ViVi Nova Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vivi Nova Dual Coil Replacement Heads May 25, 2014
Reviewer: James from Hackensack, NJ United States  
These replacement heads give you lots of vapor and throat hit.I am very satisified.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vivi Nova 2.8 ohms 5 pack replacement attys February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Vernon Miller from Ortonville, MI United States  
Excellent price for the 5 pack of 2.8 ohm replacement attys for the Vivi Nova.  I get the best taste and vapor production from the 2.8 attys on the Vivi.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
None are perfect, but these are as good as it gets November 18, 2013
Reviewer: George Archibald from Saint Clair, MO United States  
I have been getting about three months out of these before the draw/taste deteriorates. My quest for the perfect vape continues, but until that mythical beast appears, I will continue using the Viva Nova mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViVi Nova Replacement Heads 3.2 Ohm October 13, 2013
Reviewer: Stuart Brunn from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
These work great and since making my own eliquid again, have no burning problems and not going through heads each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great item & service September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Pierre Brisson from Ogdensburg, NY United States  
The ViVi Nova has become my favorite tank and these replacement heads work very well.  Reasonably priced and very easily changed, quickly shipped as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Half the price of local stores August 31, 2013
Reviewer: William Waldron from Leicester, NC United States  
Name brand verses knock offs for half the price of local stores.  Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 31, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Mascari from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Exactly what i needed, made my vivi mini tank work like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and pricing and fast shipping August 26, 2013
Reviewer: jodi from boynton beach, FL United States  
The service is great !!!!! The shipping was fast !!! The price is best on the replacement heads. The deal of the day is usually great. I have already ordered again. All I can say is GREAT on everything !!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Xtra heads June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
Good to have.
Fast shipping experience from ecigbestsave!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from NJ United States  
the nova is great, but the actual resistance is a little higher then stated

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items