Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 10ml 11mg e juice
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aaaawesome French pipe! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Zinkovitch from Oneida, NY United States  
Fast shipment! French pipe is just wonderful! It has a strong tobacco flavor with the hint of sweetness, mostly peppery like I like. The aroma really does smell like true tobacco. This is the ejuice I always go back to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cutton Candy November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Misty from MCALESTER, OK United States  
Not on of my favorites. But still quick ordering time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ver satisfied customer October 26, 2012
Reviewer: horacio valenzuela from perris, CA United States  
My wife and I gave up smoking for good over a year ago, and have brought the nicotine amount down slowly during that time.  Thank you for offering so many flavors and strengths!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Paul from TX United States  
Always get confused. I really don't like this flavor/ Glad I only bought 10ml

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 mg PG e juice September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joyce Lyles from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I purchase the e juice in menthol flavor and it was excellent.   I think the PG is the one to buy if you are in search of flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unflavored gives nicotine fix without stinking July 1, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Szabo from Long Beach, CA United States  
i smoke it as is and is very satisfying

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang Black Tea May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Kirk Winters from Escondido, CA United States  
The black tea is okay, but for me it isn't great since I am not crazy about black tea. I was thinking like Lipton tea which is orange pico and black tea. But it does taste like black tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ENERGY COW May 10, 2012
Reviewer: mike laplante from NeW Port Richey, FL United States  
Great Taste, great vap.I Had This GONE IN TWO DAYS.I WILL ORDER THIS AGAIN.THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always good April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Quinn from Richmond, IN United States  
consistant tasty liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Juice April 30, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin Pugh from Newville, PA United States  
It seems to blend well with a little Menthol.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items