Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice empty bottles w blue needle cap
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
empty bottle w blue needle cap June 24, 2013
Reviewer: barbara dahl from Michigan  
Thank you..I love the bottle w blue needle cap! So much easier to refill!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kerri P. from Newtown, CT United States  
This is a great company.  Besides their great internet service, they also go out of their way when you call them to help.
I get slightly confused pretty often and order the wrong items.  They have no problems helping me out and explaining.

I have been using the ecig for two years now and am ecstatic about it.  My mom had lung cancer and the only way she stopped smoking after 50 years was by using the ecig from this site.  She is now cancer free and continues to be smoke free.

She also loves the customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where have I been April 7, 2013
Reviewer: FoxxyBrown from Houston, TX United States  
I don't know why it took me so long to see the need in these bottles....Duh...
These bottles simplify (?) my refilling needs in every way..... I guess it took me long enough

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
empty w/ needle cap April 4, 2013
Reviewer: David Y. from Spring Hill, FL United States  
works great on filling my e-goT tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice empty bottles with blue needle cap March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra C Sanchez from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Love these bottles. I make my own juice, and they make filling the tank of my e-go very easy. No need fr a syringe anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! February 24, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from Mesa, AZ United States  
This is perfect for refilling tank cartridges. No more syringe hassles just fill the bottle and you are good to go. Now I can have a way to refill my ecigs easily while I am out. Everyone who uses an ecig should try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very handy for filling Visions and Kanger T3s! February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Janey Warbritton from Green Bay, WI United States  
Safe blunt needle and large enough gauge to allow the juice to flow well.  Great for precision filling.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast, easy, clean -Essential- February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Matthew from Sacramento, CA United States  
After mixing my own recipe right in the 30ml bottle it is always ready when I need to fill my CE2 Clearomizers.  So much better than having to clean a syringe after every filling or just topping off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
needle cap January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Tim Hess from shipshewana, IN United States  
Makes it easier for filling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just what i ordered December 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Blanks from Windsor, CO United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items