Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Injectors
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
...It's a syringe March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dungeoner from Orange County, NY  
Not much to say, it is what it is. I like the fact the ECBS had size options. I would have preferred a blunt tip syringe, but it forces me to take my time & do it carefully, so I don't waste any juice. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Works great.  Just keep it away from the kids because it's a real syringe.  I also use it to clean the atomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
injectors March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Tracy Owens from Voluntown, CT United States  
good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
injector March 5, 2012
Reviewer: David Cruse from Tucson, AZ United States  
works good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
syringe March 4, 2012
Reviewer: William Tyler from Edgar Springs, MO United States  
This is just an average needle syringe and ml markings wore off quickly but for my use, they are not necessary. It sure makes the job of filling the joye 510 tank cartridge a lot less messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Injector January 19, 2012
Reviewer: Samuel Cole III from Jackson, MS United States  
Makes life easy and simple with no mess for refills

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work Well January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sammy from Massachusetts  
The injector works well enough.  I just bought one that was too large.  It is somewhat cumbersome.  But otherwise it's functionality is quite good.  I would recommend, just a smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Barb from Ohio  
Good product. I thought it would be a blunt needle. But it works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this method November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Elsa Tanner from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
They work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THESE SYRINGES!! October 29, 2011
Reviewer: edsia from west bloomfield, MI United States  
Come in so handy for filling tubes-also great if you want to take the juice out (it can happen).  Saves the tube caps but more important...MY FINGERNAILS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items