Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo/Joye 510 Atomizers
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510 Atomizer April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Margi from Billings, MT United States  
Never used another brand, but I like it so well I don't want to change brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product. March 30, 2012
Reviewer: Janet Oge from Russellville, AR United States  
This is the third Joye I have purchased. They last longer and vape better than the "off brand".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 atomizers March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Darrel Thaxton from Metairie, LA United States  
i love them when they are working right, which they usually do, but when they stop I just toss them and get a new one...which puts me back at the beginning- i love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake View, AL United States  
You must take 2 puffs to feel any vapor hit at all, and then the flavor runs out before you would even smoke a regular cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 atties March 19, 2012
Reviewer: greg hekter from laporte, IN United States  
Good product, will buy again.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My second order March 10, 2012
Reviewer: will affleck from tucson, AZ United States  
Great service ! fast shipping and atomizers are genuine joye which is so nice because other sites claim to have them and once product is recived turns out not to be true.Have only had one atomizer not work right and im hoping it will be replaced other than that these are great products and a great site.Will always buy from here and will recommend to all my friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ATOMIZERS February 24, 2012
Reviewer: STEPHEN COUCH from ROYAL, AR United States  
THE ATOMIZERS LOOKED DIFERENT ON THIS ORDER.THAY LOOKED LIKE THAY WERE BETTER QUALITY AND FROM WHAT MY FRIEND TOLD ME THAY WORK ALOT BETTER THAN THE OLD STYEL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizers February 20, 2012
Reviewer: Krystal Preston from Pensacola, FL United States  
They are exactly what I ordered, and work like they should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Atomizers February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ron Schmidt from Henderson, KY United States  
Work great. I have been doing business with a different company but their atomizers began to fail in less than a week, then a few days, and finally just would not work right from the box they were delereverd from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue/Chrome February 13, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle from Shelton, WA United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items