Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510-T (Tank) Atomizer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Adams from N.Y.C.  
Worked as expected, same as out of the box kit.  Currently waiting on the low resistance version to arrive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510-T atomizer March 27, 2012
Reviewer: TommyD from Reno, NV  
The tank system works very well in the 510. Provides good vapor and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510 Atomizer March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Louisville, KY United States  
Ordered 2 and 1 was DOA but Rick was quick to respond to my problem and had a new one within a week including shipping both ways. Very happy with my experiences so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Mike Rizzo from Rensselaer, NY United States  
Nothing beats the joyetech 510-T. My first E-cig was the N-Joy which was not very good especially when trying to refill. The fast was like burnt rubber. Lol NASTY!!! My second was The Blu Cig which was very cool in concept with the rechargeable pack with social features and I really like how small and compact the cigarette itself was. The downside was that the battery would only last a max of about 1/2 hour. Before the second battery was fully charged the 1st one was already done. The tank style atomizer hands down blows everything else away that I've tried any way. After countless hours of research and hundreds of dollars wasted I came across the licensed dealer of genuine Joyetech products ecigbestsave.com. Shipping was super fast and products are always on point. Def recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye 510T Atomizer January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Cook from Fenton, MI United States  
They work great, fast ship and never DOA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
atomizer October 31, 2011
Reviewer: christiane shertz from Torrance, CA United States  
Works fine - have no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
510-T Atomizer October 20, 2011
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
Ordered a number of these for the simple reason that "nothing lasts forever". Shipping was fast and they are now in use. Excellent service and reliability.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizers - 510-T October 20, 2011
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
As usual, customer service is beyond belief and the shipping time is truly superb. Got exactly what I needed in the fastest time possible. Thank you Eric for making E-Cig shopping a true delight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a Quickie October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Prosper from Hartselle, AL United States  
Awesome for on the go. And for whatever reason every 510T atty i have bought from here has never leaked on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good little atomizer September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jerry Eads from Cleveland, OH United States  
Great products...Great prices...Fast delivery A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items