Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye eGo-C Upgrade Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Lawrence from Douglass, TX United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1000 battery March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Hartman from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
I like the extra long life

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Battery March 22, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Hummelstown, PA United States  
Great Battery! Long lasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these batteries March 9, 2013
Reviewer: Electricnut from OH United States  
I love these batteries.  Sometimes I like to up the volts on my cartos and this makes it easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Battery March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Lena McClain from Waxahachie, TX United States  
I ordered 2 of these batteries, 1 for me and 1 for my sister. We love it! Although I didn't realize that It did not come with a charger until I received it in the mail that Monday. Which only took 2 days ;)  So on Tuesday I called the company to order a charger and also ordered 4 Ego C upgrade pass thru batteries which came with a charger. (Me and my sister back ups and my other sister and niece a starter). The battery lasted me from Monday evening to Thursday morning... which was ok because the charger and back up battery I ordered on Tuesday came in the mail Thursday. Great battery and great customer service with quick delivery and reasonable prices... What more could anyone ask for?

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple and well made February 21, 2013
Reviewer: VapinGuy from United States  
works well!  easy to change voltage! and it auto changes voltage according to the power you have left-(when in vv mode)
and its a Joyetech! not a look-a-like-
Switching operation and features :
1. From constant voltage output mode to new battery voltage output:
1.1 When the mode is 3.3.v constant output mode, you can lock the battery by 5 clicks (blue LED blinks 3 times).
1.2 By pressing button for 5 seconds, LED will change to orange with 3 blinks. The battery has switched
to variable voltage output mode (battery voltage output mode).
1.3 Then you can use as usual by 5 clicks off and smoke in battery voltage output.
1.4 In new battery voltage output mode, the LED is orange and battery doesn't have power display function.
1.5 When charging, orange LED will blink 5 times in this new mode.   (from Joyetech)



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Wienholz from Post Falls, ID United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye eGo-C Upgrade Battery February 8, 2013
Reviewer: James Abram from Manvel, TX United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great January 8, 2013
Reviewer: Electricnut from OH United States  
This battery works great and lasts a long time.  Easy to switch voltages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Magyar from Grantsville, UT United States  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items