Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-K Series Engraved 1100mah
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my e-cig experience April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Orland from Hesperia, CA United States  
I am very pleased with ecig products. My orders are always correct, they arrive on time and the customer service with Eric my sales rep is always positive. He knows the product line well and is able to answer any questions I may have. I like the fact that when I call the number he always is the person I deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rafael Dominguez from Hialeah, FL United States  
Strongest battery that I have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A work of Art March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Tramayne from Soap Lake, WA United States  
As an Artist, I appreciate the classic designs on the battery.  I've had several compliments on its appearance.

I switched to your site based on a friend's recommendation.  It outlasts the other companies battery by 200%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Montes from Manchester, TN United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engraved Battery January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joy Suiter from Yakima, WA United States  
Works great and my friends think it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engraved 1100mah January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dana Martin from Alta Loma, CA United States  
Love this battery! Beautiful engraving. I get compliments all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tricky Charger November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Zakk from UT United States  
The only problem I had was it tricked me thinking the bottom unscrewed and you put a mini USB in and could use it as you vaped! Other than that its awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Nathan from Walton, KY United States  
The battery showed up quickly and works perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K Series Engraved 1100mah October 25, 2012
Reviewer: Angela Jones from Midwest city , OK United States  
I love it and a lot off people stop and ask me where I got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EGo-K. All the way October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Donna R Peake from Evansville, IN United States  
I love these batteries. They are so elegant and classy looking. They also keep a long charge. I'm hooked

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items