Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-K Series Engraved 1100mah
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-K engraved November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lana Carter from AUSTIN, AR United States  
These are the best yet.  Long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
battery November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Sheri Shafer from Spokane Valley, WA United States  
best batteries an always dependable. Love the graffics in black and white. Would love to see some with the rubber coating though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best battery I own thus far. May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Willis from Aiken, SC United States  
Battery life is awesome, very attractive battery.Ecig has the fastest shipping around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engraved Batteries April 25, 2013
Reviewer: matt from riverside, CA United States  
These things are great, work well and look great, I will be buying more!
Thanks,
Matt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Music April 7, 2013
Reviewer: FoxxyBrown from Houston, TX United States  
My husband loves this product... He loves music all the time, So this battery really matches that part of his personality.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my e-cig experience April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Sandy Orland from Hesperia, CA United States  
I am very pleased with ecig products. My orders are always correct, they arrive on time and the customer service with Eric my sales rep is always positive. He knows the product line well and is able to answer any questions I may have. I like the fact that when I call the number he always is the person I deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rafael Dominguez from Hialeah, FL United States  
Strongest battery that I have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A work of Art March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Judith Tramayne from Soap Lake, WA United States  
As an Artist, I appreciate the classic designs on the battery.  I've had several compliments on its appearance.

I switched to your site based on a friend's recommendation.  It outlasts the other companies battery by 200%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Montes from Manchester, TN United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engraved Battery January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Joy Suiter from Yakima, WA United States  
Works great and my friends think it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items