Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo-Q Vision compact kit
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-Q Vision compact kit May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Jacqueline Jones from wilbur, WA United States  
love it :) cany wait to get money to buy more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love these batteries April 5, 2013
Reviewer: Zihna from Yelm, WA United States  
They are so pretty! The clearomizer was DOA but they exchanged it for me with no questions asked. :) I got two of these and am recommending them to all my friends who now have them too and love them too. I think its a great starter kit as well. I have had my 1st of these for a while now and the battery still lasts for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego Q vision kit March 16, 2013
Reviewer: kim shively from windsor, WI United States  
I love the product but your web site has problems please have someone check to see why it wont let me buy anything I wanted to order some things Friday but I couldn't because it keeps telling me there's an error

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My opinion of the eGo-Q Vision compact kit March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Teston from Belton, TX United States  
I was very pleased with the eGo -Q Vision kit from EcigBestSave. The price was right and I love the ecig! I am always pleased with EcigBestSave. I have been ordering from them for 3 years now and have no complaints about anything. Thanks EcigBestSave for always having quality products at great prices!                              debi teston

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ego-q vision compact kit March 2, 2013
Reviewer: Karyn Jones from Bigfork, MT United States  
wonderful service quick delivery called about a bad battery got a replacement right away and a prepaid envelpoe to send it back recommending you to friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding value and works very well! February 21, 2013
Reviewer: Janey Warbritton from Green Bay, WI United States  
I was a little sceptical about this, given the price, but was pleasantly impressed as it is the same quality as what I have purchased in the past, but for much less!  Battery lasts me all day and then some!  Keep these coming!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast service February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Eckhard from Oneida, NY United States  
fast service and GREAT price.. great starter kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo-Q Vision Kit January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Franks from Selma, AL United States  
2 weeks before ordering this item, I bought a VaporX XLT kit. I absolutely loved it!! It was very expensive though. Then I got an email from these guys about the new products for January. This kit looked just like the one I paid $100 for but it only costs $25!! The VaporX tanks cost $20 a piece, but the tanks for this one were only $4.99!! Plus, the batteries last much longer!! I have tried several different e-cigs without any success in quitting smoking. These are by far the BEST and I've already cut my smoking in half!! Highly recommend!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Crystal Montes from Manchester, TN United States  
Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
* January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Schouest from Franklin, LA United States  
awesome! price awesome :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items