Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Vision eGo Spinner Battery 1300mAh
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecigbestsave GREAT August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Bell from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
The Vision ego Spinner 1300mAh is GREAT!  Charged it once and it's been going strong over 36 hours so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vision ego spinner 1300 August 8, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Croft from Marianna, FL United States  
We love the vision 1300! It last forever on a single charge, probably 3-4 days. We are using the kanger protank along with it and it is an awesome setup. TONS of smoke!  The service was great. Ordered on Friday and arrived on Tuesday. Will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Vision ego Spinner 1300mAh July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haw River, NC United States  
I can use this battery for 2 full days before it needs to charge. I haven't tried on any other voltage but the 3.3 volts though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice battery July 2, 2013
Reviewer: DClemons from Choctaw , OK United States  
Purchase the pink to go with my pink pro tank. Looks very nice, I really like that it is a little fatter than the 1000mah, helps it stand up without falling over as easy. Also it seems to last a little longer too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ecig ever made June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Edward Tripp from Gretna, LA United States  
This is the greatest vapor device I have ever used. You can easily twist the voltage on the top and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision ego Spinner 1300mAh - Customer Service June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Wyatt R from IDAHO United States  
Love the batteries and love the customer service even more!   Thank You!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vision ego spinner 1300mAh June 15, 2013
Reviewer: chris palmer from corning, NY United States  
I love it,I will be ordering more it the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spinner May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sheryl Cloutman from Ness City, KS United States  
I am really happy with the spinner battery.  I like being able to adjust according to what e liquid I am using, and what kind of inhale I wantl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Michael MItchell from Pasadena, TX United States  
Gonna buy two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue spinner April 12, 2013
Reviewer: rene from Apopka, FL United States  
Nice royal blue color, great battery.
Excellent order transaction & shipping. Received in 2 days to Fl.!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items