Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 450mAh eGo V V USB Charger
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Shepherd from Bridgewater, NS Canada  
i like this battery alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a great buying experience. November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Lam from Diamond, OH United States  
I ordered a couple batteries for the ego. The batteries are kick butt. Along with everything else i ordered. The shipping was so fast, i couldn't believe it. Two days from the time i ordered. I really like buying from here. I hate to wait for anything. And i didnt have to wait long at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the variable voltage November 6, 2012
Reviewer: Mark from Seattle, WA United States  
I upgrade from my standard ego battery and love the additional voltage.  The draws are much more satisfying.
However, I think this may be an off-brand.  I'm very happy with the performance but it is already showing signs of falling apart after only a couple weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Variable Volt Battery September 20, 2012
Reviewer: TM from WA State, United States  
I bought this and the Twist at the same time to compare the two.
The VV has a low charge indication (the Twist doesn't) which is nice, but the Twist puts out a slightly heavier draw.  The charge seems to last about the same with both batteries.
Bottom line is while I personally like the Twist better, I can't really say it's worth the additional price.
What I can say is that EcigBestSave's support, prices, and shipping speed are the best in the business.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vv battery August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Loughner from Nashua, NH United States  
Cant beat it for money. Wil go 24 hrs on low and around 15 on high heavy vapeing. Battery gauge is very helpful and trustworthy. I take it to work and use my heavy far less portable Provari at home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Alan from North Fort Myers, FL United States  
everything we get is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery May 24, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle from Westfield, MA United States  
This is the first I have ever owned a product like this. The LCD battery screen is great so that you know when to charge it, huge convenience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really long batt April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Tim Johnson from Jacksonville, FL United States  
variable voltage is cool... its not a huge difference in vapor but when the battery is low its nice to kick it up a bit to finish it off

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vari-volt ego battery April 3, 2012
Reviewer: Scott Schrader from St Louis, MO United States  
Not a street shout out... but not a bad deal.  My opinion is that the joy batt is a work horse, and the vari, although it has 3 settings, 3.2(terrible) 3.7(same as stock) 4.2(ahead of the game) there is only 1 setting that is better but sadley it dosent last long...  after the battery hits 80 to 70% it just fades... but dont get get me wrong it still lasts.   P.S. EBS still rocks and fast shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice features February 21, 2012
Reviewer: robert ross from pleasantville, OH United States  
Very impressed with the quality of the battery , it does everything it's supposed to

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous