Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge 510 Low Resistance Cartomizers
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bogrle 510 LR cartomizers pack March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Al from Volcano, HI United States  
These are excellent for my unit.The only bad side is that I can get them for a 1$ less on another web site.They were out.On the other hand were I bought my unit is way more expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Wienholz from Post Falls, ID United States  
Works fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge LR Cartos October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Robb from State College, PA United States  
One of the very best cartos for tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Vape October 2, 2012
Reviewer: MBCT from Connecticut  
By far, these are the finest LR carts on the market. Just purchased 50 and counting. Shipping from ECBS is even faster than Netflix....Great service from Eric and the pricing is just fine too..There is no other vendor (online) that tops them. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 14, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Dale from Platte City, MO United States  
Loce these cartomizers. You get great vapor and they come in chrome sos they match all my batteries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best of the best of the best April 20, 2012
Reviewer: jon from rockford, IL United States  
best cartos i have used period

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ecig March 17, 2012
Reviewer: vincent monzo from ventnor, NJ United States  
The best on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best out there March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa from Butler, PA  
Ive tried a lot from several sites. These last the longest and produce the best Vapor. The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Hit, Short Life March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jeff from Georgia, United States  
Quality drops off after three days of heavy use, useless in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Winner Is? February 13, 2012
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
I've tried MANY cartomizers, tanks, etc...Thanks to Ecigbestsave, I've finally found the winner to use with my Ego-T batteries...Envelope please! (Drum Roll) The winner is the Boge 510 LR Carts. These truly produce the best flavor from your juices and the VAPOR is so thick that I fear someone is going to call the Fire Department, when I vape. Easy to refill and have found that the carts last for quite some time. I do keep them wet and have managed to use one cart for over a week. It's still going strong. I immediately contacted ECBS and ordered a load of them. Was even given a price match from another online store. Never have I run into better customer service than here. This is where I continue to shop and I personally thank Eric. He truly goes out of his way to ensure that you're happy. Great store, great pricing, great products and wonderful (Honest) people....Don't bother searching elsewhere..This IS the place to shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items