Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Boge F16 Cartomizer 4ml
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Hatfield from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Awsome product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge f16 March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Fred87 from Santa Ana , CA United States  
Best tank so far. Probably purchase more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaks a little out the bottom. March 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from AZ United States  
Well I would say it more or less weeps a very small amount out the bottom that gets on your clothing. Burns a ton of e-juice and gives a great hit. It is truly a great at home tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap Tank March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marshal Didriksen from O Fallon, MO United States  
I payed for a cheap tank, and I got a cheap tank. You get what you pay for. It works, but you can tell that it's cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOA February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Angelica Sanchez from Kenosha, WI United States  
I recently ordered this tank, unfortunately when I filled it and was ready to vape the carto was DOA., but I quickly emailed Customer Service regarding their policy. I was very impressed at how quickly they responded and rectified the problem, Thank you Ecig, you are the Best :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Vapors February 1, 2013
Reviewer: C. Bru from SC United States  
This is by far the best cartomizer I have found. I won't use anything else. I have tried many others. The vapors are the best and the flavors from your e-juice come through better. Try it, you wont be disappointed, but make sure you know how to fill it properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 January 24, 2013
Reviewer: James Roberts from Frankfort, NY United States  
For only being 4ml the tank is huge, and for some reason it's causing my boge tanks to flood, not sure if its from the width causing too much pressure or what. The boge tanks are working perfect in my 3.5ml smoktech tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Paul S from Akron, OH United States  
Never have i had to worry about vaping while driving! Clouds of vapor from this amazing carto are enough to kill my visibility in my car. Amazing taste and hit!!!! Used with my 18650 ego mod.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 Cartomize December 13, 2012
Reviewer: David from STEVENSVILLE, MI United States  
I'm a new Vaper, had been using Joye 510 E-Ciggs. Recently purchased Ego Twist and using Boge F16 Cartomizer, great products and super fast shipping.

2 1/2 Months Smoke Free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Boge F16 December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Damon Weinmann from Beavercreek, OR United States  
This cartomizer is superior to any other I've used, and the price is unbeatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items