Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo Lanyards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrong size on Lanyard June 8, 2012
Reviewer: Cynthia Chasteen from Springfield, MA United States  
Had ordered two of the lanyards. One fit ant the other was for another model. Called company and was very satisfied with the quick response in resolving this issue. Will continue to order with this company. Thank you for your assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does it's Job May 21, 2012
Reviewer: durkadurka from California  
They do exactly as they are sold to do, hold the eGo batteries well. I haven't had any issue with them holding the button or anything. Very sturdy. I do like that they have a jewelry clasp so I can share the e-cig.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast shipping May 19, 2012
Reviewer: Ronald Money from clayton, AL United States  
Fast shipping fit my ego-t perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Lanyards May 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Valley Park, MO United States  
Good quality, reasonable price, fast shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little big May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Lloyd Songer from Kirkwood, MO United States  
These are a little long so they sometimes keep the button pressed down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very well March 14, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa from Butler, PA  
I think this works well. You must have all pieces to the e-cig to use (my husband didn't like using the cone, so we had to find it for him to use Lanyard).
Worth the cost, would bug again if this wears out eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Handy March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Phyllis Leffel from Lilburn, GA United States  
I love the lanyards.  My husband and I have broken several clearomizers by dropping them. The lanyards keep our ecigs handy and safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice January 27, 2012
Reviewer: amanda johnson from marion, IL United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fix the Ring January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Timothy Riley from Casa Grande , AZ United States  
Cut the notch all the way through and the button wont stick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo Lanyards January 9, 2012
Reviewer: TimmyB from Akron, OH United States  
Not really worth the price, but it works. Sometimes the button can get stuck, so keep an eye on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous