Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to USA Mix 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel Wienholz from Post Falls, ID United States  
I actually wanted 18mg but ordered the wrong one. Eric from customer service got to my order before it shipped, and swapped out my fluid for what I wanted. Amazing customer fluid. The fluid itself is outstanding! I will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service January 17, 2013
Reviewer: Yancey Sexton from Mohave Valley, AZ United States  
Thanks for the great service and great prices. I wish I had not missed out on the latest special, but I still like doing business here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix 24mg December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from Platte City, MO United States  
A little strong for my taste, but the price was too good to pass up. Good flavor, well mixed, well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA mix December 4, 2012
Reviewer: Damon Weinmann from Beavercreek, OR United States  
great price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great find! November 29, 2012
Reviewer: Melba von Eye from Houston, TX United States  
I just bought this and I love it!  This may be my new every day all day juice!  I really like it combined with a little vanilla.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good November 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cody Shepherd from Bridgewater, NS Canada  
good tasting product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good Juice November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Donald H. from Valkaria, FL United States  
This USA mix is now my daily juice. It took a day or two for my taste buds to adjust, but then it exploded with a very nice tobacco flavor. (or it just needed to steep). Highly recommend this one to all who like tobacco flevors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearance Item September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Durham, NC United States  
Great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA mix September 29, 2012
Reviewer: steven digiovanni from new port richey, FL United States  
very happy with this product. great vape and throat/lung hit

:had 650mah batteries that have lasted a year. Not pleased in that area. Considering purchasing all my products from another supplier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix September 24, 2012
Reviewer: andrew ruiz from albuquerque, NM United States  
Fastest delivery ever!! A bit harsh for most people. Throat kick is kicking in alot first timers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items