Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to USA Mix 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good Juice November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Donald H. from Valkaria, FL United States  
This USA mix is now my daily juice. It took a day or two for my taste buds to adjust, but then it exploded with a very nice tobacco flavor. (or it just needed to steep). Highly recommend this one to all who like tobacco flevors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearance Item September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Durham, NC United States  
Great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA mix September 29, 2012
Reviewer: steven digiovanni from new port richey, FL United States  
very happy with this product. great vape and throat/lung hit

:had 650mah batteries that have lasted a year. Not pleased in that area. Considering purchasing all my products from another supplier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix September 24, 2012
Reviewer: andrew ruiz from albuquerque, NM United States  
Fastest delivery ever!! A bit harsh for most people. Throat kick is kicking in alot first timers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA September 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jeannine Muilenberg from Magnolia, TX United States  
I just recently started buying my juice from you and am very pleased. My other person I was buying from sold his business and the USA Mix I received from the new owners was not the mix I had been use to. Yours tasted the way I like it! Thank You for your prompt service. Even though my other person is local you were still able to get it to me in plenty of time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix 30ml-24mg August 3, 2012
Reviewer: KWH from Tucson, AZ United States  
I like USA Mix & have used it in the past. This is a good blend of flavor & TH. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
juice July 7, 2012
Reviewer: Norman Waddell from Labelle, FL United States  
Best tobacco flavor around and good mixin em up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vanilla /menthol; July 5, 2012
Reviewer: harold stickles from brick, NJ United States  
icy menthol cant beat it , my daughter loves it, im the killa vanilla person, i like the taste , seems everlasting no bitterness or bad after taste, the 30 ml is the only way to buy, the price is rite , just cant be beat, i like the fast shipping .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous