Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice USA Mix 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA MIX October 18, 2013
Reviewer: lisa woodiwiss from ludlow, MA United States  
AWESOME LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Thomas from Hudson, FL United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
great flavor and vapor if you like dekang you will like this good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very happy August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rob Vinyard from St. Louis, MO United States  
I love it. It does the trick. Tastes like my usual cigarettes. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix June 22, 2013
Reviewer: mark from ontario, CA United States  
Got my shipment in 3 days and i love in Cali! Love the flavor its hard to describe but i love it. Worth every cent. I was looking for a Marlboro flavor and thought thus was it but it isn't however,.i am very satisfied with it. Its a perfect taste! I will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Artman from Beavercreek, OH United States  
24 mg has worked very well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Wagoner, OK United States  
This is a good tobacco flavor. very close to the cowboy's brand. The price is the best I have found.. Delivery was just a few days. Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix 30ml-24mg March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Bought it for a friend.. He likes it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA e-liquid February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Jones from Washington, TX United States  
From start to finish a very professional experience. The e-juice was as described and was well received by me and my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang E Juice December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene K from Verona, PA United States  
Did not necessarily care for the Dekang E Juice, USA Mix.  It kind of had a burnt taste to me.  On the plus side, these folks at this website, got this shipped to me almost instantaneously, FIVE STARS to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items