Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice USA Mix 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix 30ml-24mg March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Bought it for a friend.. He likes it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA e-liquid February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Jones from Washington, TX United States  
From start to finish a very professional experience. The e-juice was as described and was well received by me and my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang E Juice December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene K from Verona, PA United States  
Did not necessarily care for the Dekang E Juice, USA Mix.  It kind of had a burnt taste to me.  On the plus side, these folks at this website, got this shipped to me almost instantaneously, FIVE STARS to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice mix 24mg December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Hartman from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
great information and quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best of the Best November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Lynn Hatfield from Estill Springs, TN United States  
The USA Mix is the closest you will ever get to a Malboro cigarette. And the price is soooooo reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ejuice October 4, 2012
Reviewer: jonathan wilkinson from elkview, WV United States  
Man who took my order by phone,when my charger failed was very nice and easy to work with. Ecigbs however is getting outpriced by competitor Wordupecig.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix August 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rand from Lemoore, CA United States  
I have been vaping for 3 years and have tried many different flavors this is now my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service! July 23, 2012
Reviewer: maria brownworth from Holbrook, NY United States  
Very pleased with the product and the speed of delivery! We had an awful experience with another company, since switching to EcigBestSave we have had no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Makinson from South Pasadena, FL United States  
Excellent service and super fast shipping!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA Mix 24 May 26, 2012
Reviewer: Brian from Milwauki, OR United States  
Great Great Taste really good if you smoke USA cig Luv the Flavor oh did I say its Great!
Keeps me comming back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items