Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice USA Mix 30ml-24mg
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 1, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Thomas from Hudson, FL United States  
good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix September 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dacia Smith from Veneta, OR United States  
great flavor and vapor if you like dekang you will like this good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm very happy August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rob Vinyard from St. Louis, MO United States  
I love it. It does the trick. Tastes like my usual cigarettes. I will continue to purchase this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
usa mix June 22, 2013
Reviewer: mark from ontario, CA United States  
Got my shipment in 3 days and i love in Cali! Love the flavor its hard to describe but i love it. Worth every cent. I was looking for a Marlboro flavor and thought thus was it but it isn't however,.i am very satisfied with it. Its a perfect taste! I will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix April 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Artman from Beavercreek, OH United States  
24 mg has worked very well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: Brian from Wagoner, OK United States  
This is a good tobacco flavor. very close to the cowboy's brand. The price is the best I have found.. Delivery was just a few days. Will definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice USA Mix 30ml-24mg March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
Bought it for a friend.. He likes it..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA e-liquid February 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Jones from Washington, TX United States  
From start to finish a very professional experience. The e-juice was as described and was well received by me and my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dekang E Juice December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marlene K from Verona, PA United States  
Did not necessarily care for the Dekang E Juice, USA Mix.  It kind of had a burnt taste to me.  On the plus side, these folks at this website, got this shipped to me almost instantaneously, FIVE STARS to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice mix 24mg December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick Hartman from Tinton Falls, NJ United States  
great information and quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items