Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to E Juice Menthol 30ml-18mg
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
requested review July 19, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Elpers from Evansville, IN United States  
The e-juice is great just wish I could get it faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Cindi from Springfield, MA United States  
Very pleased with this E Juice. Just what I expected from this company. The menthol is strong enough since I used to smoke Mavericks. Will reorder with no hesitation. Thank you for an excellent substitute to cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol 30ml-18mg July 10, 2012
Reviewer: JK from CA United States  
This is my first menthol, so I don't have anything to compare it to.  It leave a fresh aftertaste and it isn't too harsh like a peppermint.  Just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol E Juice May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Joel Adams from Wilmington, NC United States  
I was pleasantly surprised with the great tasting flavor. It is what I have been looking for since I started using the E-Cig. A few others have been close, but this is the best that I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hillside, IL United States  
Will  buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice Menthol 30ml-18mg April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Margi from Billings, MT United States  
The only flavor I ever use.  Can't imagine vaping something that tastes like chocolate or fruit.  I smoked menthol, and this fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 18 mg 3 24 mg February 6, 2012
Reviewer: Dan Snodgrass from Silex, MO United States  
I've tried a couple of other juices and always come back to this one. I get the hit i want. I always wait until i am low on supplies and like the discount and free shipping and no worries about how long it takes. It's always right on time..
I ordered the 18 for my wife because she is going to step down and quit altogether. The 24 is for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
menthol January 13, 2012
Reviewer: wilfred wall from geneva, OH United States  
i recieved in days.you are so fast!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Menthol Taste December 4, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Verona, PA United States  
NIce menthol taste and the price is reasonable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol Good tasting July 9, 2011
Reviewer: Lee Chute from Saint Marys, GA United States  
This is a good tasting E-juice. I like the flavor of it real well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items