Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 0mg E-Juice
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The cinnamon flavor June 8, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Wright from Weatherford, TX United States  
Great. So far the only one I can definately taste. Like eating cinnamon gum. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Watson from Colfax, NC United States  
Very smooth, excellent vapor, I mix with higher nicotine to customize to my needs Great product and company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love your products! March 25, 2013
Reviewer: dale davis from malone, NY United States  
Took me 2 years to get down to the 0mg, and am so proud of myself!
I love the apple and cherry!
Have tried several different companys' products, and really like yours the best!
I think your shipping is fast and prices very reasonable.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback March 4, 2013
Reviewer: David Takach from independence, KY United States  
The guys there are always helpful and I ask them what they think of a product and I take their suggestions.  I think their names are Eric and maybe Greg I'm not sure.  They're really good.

ALTHOUGH, that Live Help person that you can order online from is sorry.  They're always offline.  They need to find a new occupation.

Thanks,

Dave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cappuccino January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Irene from Apopka, FL United States  
Fast order execution,good product/price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff December 20, 2012
Reviewer: neal haslam from trafford, PA United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-juice November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Donna West from N. Collins, NY United States  
I have tried many different e-juice Flavors & companies. This is the best by far. No after taste, the clear liquid saves my cardimizers life by 2 at least. It's nice to buy in 30ml with zero nicotine. Other places want to keep u hooked. A real smoker is hooked any way. Nicotine or not. I'm a real smoker but I vapor in stead of using cigarettes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
0 mg juice October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Gerri Cornett from Springboro, OH United States  
Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-Juice September 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Durham, NC United States  
Decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Wright from Weatherford, TX United States  
I'm trying to complete weaning myself of nicotine and 3/4 0 mg. with 1/4 11mg. cherry I my task is almost complete. Acutually it is really is I use my e cig as a pacifier. Sad but true.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items