Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to 30ml 30mg E-Liquid
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinn a bunn August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Alan Cohen from Bensalem, PA United States  
Very good taste , if I didn't know I.would day. that I . was eating a bunny,All your juices are really good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strong liquid August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Timothy Dolan from Wichita, KS United States  
Like the strong nicotine,  very nice taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the juice is awesome August 4, 2014
Reviewer: kim shively from windsor, WI United States  
I like that there are so many different flavors  you never get bored

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Fave Coffee Espresso August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Higgins from Buffalo, NY United States  
I just can't get enough of this stuff...it is one of only two that I vape regularly...the other is Peanut Butter but, it is from a different vendor.  when I order next time, I will see if you have any.  Great experience all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tutti Fruity 30mg July 21, 2014
Reviewer: JOHN WEAVER from WILLIAMSBURG, KY United States  
This is my "go to" flavor now. I was using Tobacco Ice until, one day, it was out of stock. So, what to do? I ordered Tutti Fruity on a whim and really liked it. Enough so to make it my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Juice June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Jay from Woodstock , GA United States  
Good juice!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
e-juice May 19, 2014
Reviewer: kim shively from windsor, WI United States  
love the hot cinnamon, I also love everything I've ever gotten from you. I have no complaints. I get my orders in one or two days so I'm very happy with everything.

                      THANKS
                         KIM SHIVELY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Shanon Brackett from Columbia, SC United States  
Love the Pina Colada

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tobacco ice and sweet cigarillo April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marietta, GA United States  
good all day vape

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Atomizer heads and Coffee Expresso liquid March 29, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Higgins from Buffalo, NY United States  
I am always pleased with ECBS.  Nobody comes close to the taste of their High Caliber Coffee Espresso and any hardware I have gotten has always worked just fine.  The delivery is very fast as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items