Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Dekang 20ml-16mg (VG)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
E Juice March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Alyaksandr Zmushka from CALGARY, AB Canada  
Excellent product. Excellent service! Super fast this time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Have not tried yet... March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Spielvogel from Apex, NC United States  
I am sure that this will be great just as my other flavors are....nice 30ml. bottles....couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Garcia from Albuquerque, NM United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Menthol is OK January 30, 2013
Reviewer: June M from West Covina, CA United States  
I bought both Menthol and double menthol to see which i like better.  I would say, if you ever smoked menthol cigarettes, I would go for double menthol or triple menthol...feel and taste is a lot closer.  menthol is a bit on the light side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100% Satisfied happy customer January 2, 2013
Reviewer: GabrielBen Mihaila from Chino Hills, CA United States  
EcigBestSave is the Best. They have great products, great customer service and super fast shipping. I give them 5 stars for doing a super job every time I place an order. Thank you all at EcigBestSave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipment! December 16, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Zinkovitch from Oneida, NY United States  
Awesome ejuice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product / Great Service November 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
It's what you expect with fast service. Order online and receive 2-3 days later. Works as advertized. I'll be a regular customer here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Stealth Juice November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Johnathen Radelet from Portland, OR United States  
Bottles showed up in good condition. Juice is flavorless and produces a great thich vapour. Vape rings!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cofee/espresso October 23, 2012
Reviewer: rhonda from arnold, MO United States  
Doesnt taste like coffee at all. Use sparingly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMMMMMMMMMMMMM! September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Janis from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Delicious:)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items