Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml CC Clearomizer
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clearomizer April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas LaPointe from Kelso, TN United States  
Love them, But Not sure, I can get LONG wicks replacement, so may go to Bottom Replacement heads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior March 31, 2013
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Have used these for quite a while.  Produce great vapor and last for months.  Use the replacement heads when vapor starts to slow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CC 2.4ml CC Clearomizer March 19, 2013
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I believe that 2.4ml is enough for several days of continual use, and the unit works very well with no breakdown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml CC Clearomizer March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Thomas LaPointe from Kelso, TN United States  
I have several of these- No Problems
Great Vape Easy Fill, Easy replacement heads- Challenge you to find a better product for even close to cost

Will be ordering several more soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Mascari from Milwaukee, WI United States  
IT REALLY DOESN'T LEAK!!!!!!
Good vapor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping! Great product February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda from San Antonio, TX United States  
This company ships orders faster than any I've ever ordered from. Product matches description and arrives ready to use. These vape perfectly. Great flavor with each hit. The cartomizer is just as important to the vape as the flavor of the juice. Ill order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T2 super cartos January 28, 2013
Reviewer: dennis lorenzen from Austin, MN United States  
As far as, I can see these are one of the best units on the market today, only problem is the head comes lose from the metal, I use JB weld quit set glue problem solved these are as good if not better than the vivi nova, and at haft the cost,get some of these you will be a happy vapor....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice product December 8, 2012
Reviewer: Guillermo from MIAMI, FL United States  
bought 2, 2.4ohm and 1.8ohm they both make nice vape..
the only thing was that one came with a nice protective cap for the drip tip and the other one didnt
shipping was very fast thought.. Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Reliable than Most November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gloria from South Euclid, OH United States  
After trying the T2 clearomizer several times, I went back to the eGo CC. It's more adaptable to a mod and easy to re-load. The only drawback would be that the short wick reservoir is not nearly as nice as the long wick. I would strongly insist on the long wick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
durable November 5, 2012
Reviewer: April Nester from Parks, AZ United States  
this is the best of 5 different cartomizers that I have used over the past 3 yrs. The customer service at this site is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items