Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads July 27, 2013
Reviewer: CINDY CAREY from WADESBORO, NC United States  
Need these for my clearomizer.  I keep extras just in case, but now have plenty because most of them last a good while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
T2 replacement heads July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Bobby C. from dickinson, TX United States  
After two weeks of heavy use I still have not had to replace the head/coil yet..works great with my eGo 650 battery.
Can't beat the price either

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Coils June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
Wow!  What a great price point... saved so much money buying my replacement coils here instead of at the store I used to visit on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Chris from Royse City, TX United States  
The price was nice and shipping was quick. I will buy from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like these! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger from Indiana  
nice to be able to replace heads, feels greener! thanks for offering. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T2 replacement heads April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Pam S from San Diego, CA United States  
Product is great, these don't cause leaking like the short wicks do. Great company to buy from, shipping was fast to California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap and practical March 31, 2013
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Perfect for replacing vapors production.
Longer wicks absorbs more juice.  One hint: install them with cap left on to keep wicks down and then remove.  Make sure no juice gets into exposed center tube on Clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and fast shipping March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Wesley Trevenzoli from Orlando, FL United States  
Thx for the great product and service. I'm sure coming back for a larger purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Heads March 19, 2013
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I can't comment very much as I'm still using the original head, with no signs yet of needing a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads March 12, 2013
Reviewer: michael from willoughby, OH United States  
I think it would be better if these were labeled Kanger T2-I wasn't quite sure I was orderng the right replacement heads.  I use a Provari and they metered out at 2.1_2.2-since they were not labeled I wonder if I got the corrrect ohms.  I had ordered 1.8ohms-these were to be used for my egos.  next time I order I wil be sure to state to double-check in the notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items