Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like these! May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Ginger from Indiana  
nice to be able to replace heads, feels greener! thanks for offering. :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kanger T2 replacement heads April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Pam S from San Diego, CA United States  
Product is great, these don't cause leaking like the short wicks do. Great company to buy from, shipping was fast to California.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap and practical March 31, 2013
Reviewer: BK from Sebring, FL United States  
Perfect for replacing vapors production.
Longer wicks absorbs more juice.  One hint: install them with cap left on to keep wicks down and then remove.  Make sure no juice gets into exposed center tube on Clearomizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and fast shipping March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Wesley Trevenzoli from Orlando, FL United States  
Thx for the great product and service. I'm sure coming back for a larger purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Heads March 19, 2013
Reviewer: John Jacobs from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
I can't comment very much as I'm still using the original head, with no signs yet of needing a change.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eGo CC 2.4ml Replacement Heads March 12, 2013
Reviewer: michael from willoughby, OH United States  
I think it would be better if these were labeled Kanger T2-I wasn't quite sure I was orderng the right replacement heads.  I use a Provari and they metered out at 2.1_2.2-since they were not labeled I wonder if I got the corrrect ohms.  I had ordered 1.8ohms-these were to be used for my egos.  next time I order I wil be sure to state to double-check in the notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to Use, No Mess. November 30, 2012
Reviewer: Gloria from South Euclid, OH United States  
Unlike the T2, which can be messy and you have to empty the tank to change, the eGo CC heads can be replaced quickly, without the mess.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good price November 5, 2012
Reviewer: April Nester from Parks, AZ United States  
very easy to replace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have! November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Annette from LA United States  
These work great. I highly recommend buying several. And as always, you get great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than the original November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nakki from Vermilion, OH United States  
I like this replacement, the wicks are longer and won't let it dry out as fast.  I sometimes feel like I have to tip the short-wick version over to fill the little cup and wet the wick, definitely recommend getting these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items