Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye 510-T (Tank) Cartridges
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic Carts Leak April 2, 2012
Reviewer: Charles Adams from N.Y.C.  
While this only happened in the beginning (before I learned to line up the cart and the atomizer) I spent 3 days consistently cleaning E-Liquid off of my hands and my papers at my desk.  I've since ordered the silicon cartridge's... from what I've heard those do not leak at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510-t Tank March 27, 2012
Reviewer: TommyD from Reno, NV  
Cheapest on the net. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank Carridges January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Cook from Fenton, MI United States  
Never a leak.  These need to be changed out about weekly for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great January 21, 2012
Reviewer: charles walker from Mineral Wells, TX United States  
very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye Tank Cartridges January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn from Fenton, MI United States  
Perfect fit and super fast ship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Michaela Saville from Akron, OH United States  
Just the perfect size for someone like me who is not a heavy vap'er that likes to change up their flavors a lot. One tank full last about 2 days for me which is great then I change flavors or if I'm just not feeling a flavor the tanks are small enough I don't feel quite so bad about emptying one and starting over.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Having a few problems November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Elsa Tanner from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Am experiencing alot of leakage and losing a lot of ejuice. Do like that they are clear so you can see how much juice you have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Joye 510-T (Tank) Cartridges November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Wanda Lambert from Griffin, GA United States  
I am more than pleased with my order such fast shipping,everything i ordered came in a nice  can't say enough about all of you thanks so much an i well be ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cartridges October 31, 2011
Reviewer: christiane shertz from Torrance, CA United States  
I like the cartridges because you seem to get more vapor - however, I noticed the following:  when I get at the end of the liquid in the tank, there is more of a metallic taste - sometimes (maybe it is my fault that I don't connect the cartridge well enough to the cigarette), some llquid will sip through - rarely but it happens - and I wonder also if this is detrimental to my health when I get this amount of liquid (although very small) into my mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
510-Tanks August 27, 2011
Reviewer: MBConnecticut from Bristol, CT United States  
Made certain that I would have enough of these on hand, even though they're washable and reusable...As usual, the orders arrive at my door truly packaged well. Like I've stated in other reviews - This is now my ONE-STOP shopping center.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items