Quantcast Review: List
Nextag Seller

Visit ecigbestsave.com on ShopMania

Subscribe to me on YouTube

Follow ecigbestsave on Twitter







Ecig Best Save is an Upfront Merchant on TheFind. Click for info.
Return to Joye ego-T / ego-C (Tank) Cartridges Type A
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seem to work well December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Terry Batchelor from Issaquah, WA United States  
They do work well, but I suggest getting the rubber caps as it's much cheaper than replacing the tanks, and as most know after pulling them out and filling them a couple times they just get loose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ego-C Cartridges December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from Platte City, MO United States  
Like having the different colors available. shipped fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filter tank November 29, 2012
Reviewer: pietro durigon from quebec, QC Canada  
ego-c tank cartridges type a-clear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Proven Design November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Bobby V from Irving, TX United States  
Less juice capacity than the b-type tanks but no leaking issues. It's better to fill more often than lose juice through the leaks that plague the b-type tanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cartridges September 29, 2012
Reviewer: steven digiovanni from new port richey, FL United States  
they seem to leak a little bit. The "black ones" do not have a clear area that go into the atomizer cone. I have gotten ones that are black on the mouthpiece but clear in the atomizer cone area and have a small sight window on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is as expected September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Dawn Smith from Houston, TX United States  
Works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great ! September 22, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Hite from Norfolk, VA United States  
I L-O-V-E my vape and really like choosing my flavor.  The cartridges are very sturdy and last forever, if you aren't clumsy (like me).  The only drawback is the shipping costs.  When all you need is the caps or cartridges, I wish you guys provided a break on the shipping $ for these items.  Other than that, this is my all-time FAVORITE site !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joye ego-T / ego-C (Tank) Cartridges Type A August 6, 2012
Reviewer: D'Ann McElmurry from Shingletown, CA United States  
Package of 5 and two so far leaked all over and had to be thrown away.  The ones that were not faulty were awesome.  Love not having to refill all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality products July 30, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth T Merlie from Haddon Heights, NJ United States  
Quality products at reasonable prices.  Always packaged well.  Fast delivery.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
refill caetriges July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Steven Taylor from El Paso, TX United States  
The blue refill. Cartridges don't fit tight.  The clear work flawlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items